Tara and Scully
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124858
Last night when faced with a low, but rising PMPS number (65), I chickened out and shot a reduced dose (.5 U.) Scully didn't have too bad of a cycle last night and slid down all day into the lagoon this evening. So tonight, when faced again with a low PS number, I shot a full dose (1.5 U.) I will monitor closely and hopefully she won't bounce. However, if faced with this kind of a low PS number when I have to go to work and can't stay to monitor, I don't think I will be able to shoot a full dose in that instance. But tonight, I'm ready!
By the way, DH suggested the Balls of Steel award be renamed Nips of Iron .... for obvious reasons. :lol:
I will continue to test and update this evening.
Tara & Scully
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124858
Last night when faced with a low, but rising PMPS number (65), I chickened out and shot a reduced dose (.5 U.) Scully didn't have too bad of a cycle last night and slid down all day into the lagoon this evening. So tonight, when faced again with a low PS number, I shot a full dose (1.5 U.) I will monitor closely and hopefully she won't bounce. However, if faced with this kind of a low PS number when I have to go to work and can't stay to monitor, I don't think I will be able to shoot a full dose in that instance. But tonight, I'm ready!
By the way, DH suggested the Balls of Steel award be renamed Nips of Iron .... for obvious reasons. :lol:
I will continue to test and update this evening.
Tara & Scully