9/8 Scully AMPS=147 +5.5=60 +6=87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124902

Yesterday's recap:
AMPS = 377
+6 = 208
+8 = 122
PMPS = 82
+1 = 115
+2 = 124
+4 = 89
+5 = 85
+6 = 89

Woo hoo! Last night was a low flat cycle and so far we're looking good today! :mrgreen: No bouncing! That low AMPS number this morning was lovely, but not when I have to go to work and am unable to monitor. I did shoot the full dose and went to work, but was able to come home at +5.5 to check on her. BG is 60. She usually peaks right about midcycle at +6. I fed her her regular LC Fancy Feast. She ate about 1/3 can.

I tested again at +6, and she's risen to 87. Now I have to go back to work.

Hope everyone is having a good Monday!

Tara & Scully
 
Looking great Scully! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Lots of time in healing green - love those flat cycles. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top