9/12 Polly AMPS 223(5.5U)+4=189+9=163 PMPS 187+1.5=222+3=185

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday, blasting completed

Recap 9/11

220 AMPS
266 +11
293 PMPS
286 +2
304 +3

I'm sitting on the bed with the laptop on the mattress (can't use the couch, ya'know 'cuz a certain cat hides in the innards so it's pulled out to be the sleeper part of the sofa sleeper. good now only as a giant cat bed.)

Polly is scrunched up against the keyboard doing periodic belly rolls. Mostly, though, just making keys on the right side of the keyboard inaccessible.

One more very lazy day in Fort Collins and then we head back to our familiar neighborhood.

Went up to 5.5 units (edited b/c I goofed the reading this morning; not used to 1/2 units!) this morning from the 5 she's been at for the last four days. Will see what happens. Rather have her a high than low on the two day trip home.

Hope you'll all come along for the ride!

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(6U)

I'm so glad you've been keeping us updated, Marilyn, and that things have gone so well.....well, except for the "incident" the other day......... ;-)

Sending lots of good rest vines today so you'll be prepared for your journey home!
Shelly
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(6U)+2=225+4=189

Sounds like a fabulous day with a cat schmooshed against you. :-D

Blue on a reduced dose, looking good.
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(6U)+2=225+4=189

Sounds like the perfect way to spend a snowy day in a hotel. Nothing like a snuggly cat.

Sending good travels vines for tomorrow.
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(6U)+2=225+4=189+6=166

I missed Polly's condo yesterday. I'm glad everything went well with her last day of treatment. Enjoy your lazy day with Polly.
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(6U)+2=225+4=189+6=166

Marilyn,
I'm so glad everything went well.
I love the bandana!
Have a sefe travel back home!
Many scritches to Polly.
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(5.5U)+4=189+9=163 PMPS 187+1.5=222

Sounds like a nice, relaxing way to wrap up your trip. Sending tons of "safe travel" prayers for your journey home!!
 
Re: 9/12 Polly AMPS 223(5.5U)+4=189+9=163 PMPS 187+1.5=222+3

Hi marilyn! Yay for being done! I love the description of the giant cat bed. *snicker*

Miss polly''s looking good. We're still with you. :YMHUG:

enjoy your relaxing day. i hope the drive home tomorrow is uneventful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top