Tara and Scully
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125237
Yesterday's Recap:
AMPS = 172
+4 = 45 **Fed 1 tsp FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4.5 = 72
+5 = 94
+5.5 = 101
+6.25 = 130
PMPS = 296 **Dose given at +6 of normal PM cycle
+6 = 163 **This would have been AMPS of normal AM cycle
+9 = 179 **This would have been +3 of normal AM cycle
Yesterday DH and I drove down to Indianapolis and went to the Notre Dame vs. Purdue game (Go Irish!) We were gone from +6.5 of Scully's AM cycle to +6 of her PM cycle. Because of back-to-back low cycles, we took Wendy's suggestion (thank you again!) and switched to an 18-hour cycle. We delayed her PM shot until what would have been +6 of her PM cycle, 1:00am our time, and will shoot again at her normal PM shot time tonight, 7:00pm. The PM numbers listed above are her readings since we got home: PS number before shooting at 1:00am, +6 of this cycle at 7:00am this morning and +9 of this cycle at 10:00am this morning. I haven't tested since and am giving Scully's ears a break.
I don't know how to correctly record these numbers on Scully's ss to reflect the two 18-hour cycles. Could someone let me know how to do it please? Thanks in advance for your help!
Hope everyone's having a great weekend! I FINALLY got 5 1/2 hours of uninterrupted sleep last night, which doesn't sound like alot, but in comparison to what I've been getting lately, was heaven! Also took a 2-hour nap later, so I feel almost normal ... almost. Hugs and healing vines to our sugar kitties and their beans who need them.
Tara & Scully
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125237
Yesterday's Recap:
AMPS = 172
+4 = 45 **Fed 1 tsp FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4.5 = 72
+5 = 94
+5.5 = 101
+6.25 = 130
PMPS = 296 **Dose given at +6 of normal PM cycle
+6 = 163 **This would have been AMPS of normal AM cycle
+9 = 179 **This would have been +3 of normal AM cycle
Yesterday DH and I drove down to Indianapolis and went to the Notre Dame vs. Purdue game (Go Irish!) We were gone from +6.5 of Scully's AM cycle to +6 of her PM cycle. Because of back-to-back low cycles, we took Wendy's suggestion (thank you again!) and switched to an 18-hour cycle. We delayed her PM shot until what would have been +6 of her PM cycle, 1:00am our time, and will shoot again at her normal PM shot time tonight, 7:00pm. The PM numbers listed above are her readings since we got home: PS number before shooting at 1:00am, +6 of this cycle at 7:00am this morning and +9 of this cycle at 10:00am this morning. I haven't tested since and am giving Scully's ears a break.
I don't know how to correctly record these numbers on Scully's ss to reflect the two 18-hour cycles. Could someone let me know how to do it please? Thanks in advance for your help!
Hope everyone's having a great weekend! I FINALLY got 5 1/2 hours of uninterrupted sleep last night, which doesn't sound like alot, but in comparison to what I've been getting lately, was heaven! Also took a 2-hour nap later, so I feel almost normal ... almost. Hugs and healing vines to our sugar kitties and their beans who need them.
Tara & Scully