9/16 Cobb AMPS 133 +6.5 130 +10 153 PMPS 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Well, Cobb is holding steady with the dose decrease. I'm surprised, but happily so! :smile:

I'm concerned about leaving him in the mornings since I feel like we're on a bit of a rollercoaster ride. But I also know that ride could stop at any moment and start climbing again. So I'm hanging on and hoping he does too!

Matt will be home around +6, but has a really busy afternoon. I'm sure Cobb will decide to not cooperate with Matt because of that, but I'll bug him.

You know...I do have a cute alarm clock. But this morning he went off WAY too early. 4:45am. :o We usually get up between 6 and 6:30am. And he didn't want to go to sleep last night! He did take a nice 2.5 hour nap at daycare though. I walked him in this morning and I suppose I looked a bit frazzled. The teacher just laughed and I said, "well, he was up at 4:45 this morning. I don't know what that means for YOU." She stopped laughing very quickly. :lol: Yeah...don't start laughing at the frazzled mom!!

Anyway...I figured on this cloudy, dreary Tuesday (at least here), I would put some smiles on your faces with some pictures of my 2-legged baby! (Cobb just scoffs when I try to snap a picture of him. Seriously. He gives me a death stare.)
 

Attachments

  • rsz_matty1.jpg
    rsz_matty1.jpg
    33.4 KB · Views: 194
Re: 9/16 Cobb AMPS 133

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, what a cute little guy. (Even if he does go off at 4:45; no snooze alarm either, I suppose.)

Cobb is looking way great. Be a good boy and don't pull any surprises while da mamabean is working.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/16 Cobb AMPS 133 +6.5 130

Good boy Cobb, lovely flat blue surf. cat_pet_icon

Matty is such a cutie - love the pics. :-D Maybe he thought 4:45 was a great time to test Cobb. :roll:
 
what a great picture! that'll be a treasure forever in your family.

Cobb - well, i'd put the timed feeder to good use these days. he sure looks great today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top