9/26 Rusty PMPS 161, +4.5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125926

Hi All,

Just as I was about to write Rusty's condo early this afternoon the power went out. And our "Jenny" (generator) sprang into action!! Fantastic!! It works!! (We installed it last fall, but this was the first power outage since the installation.) But I decided to take no chances with a possible surge when the power grid came back on, so I am late! Power was only out for an hour, but we had errands to do. Today is the first day we are feeling like ourselves (almost!).

Rusty got his new, reduced, dose last night and this morning, but I think there is some shed action, even with only a drop difference. He's had a good day with some outside time.

I see that Bobby is OTJ today, so Rusty has to get busy on a party menu.

bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/26 Rusty AMPS 148, +5.5 40, +10 81

Nice numbers for Rusty today. I'm glad Jenny worked and you're both feeling better.
 
Re: 9/26 Rusty AMPS 148, +5.5 40, +10 81

Good to see Rusty has a handle on the lagoon today - and it's an excellent day to be green for the party.

It's wonderful that you are starting to feel like yourselves again. :-D More vines coming your way, just to heal that last little bit that needs it. Neko muttered something about it being an excellent day for soup. Great news that Jenny did what she was supposed to today.
 
Re: 9/26 Rusty AMPS 148, +5.5 40, +10 81

Whoa, Rusty! What were ya doin' down there? Ya already got yer reduction. Nothing to prove. Surf safely now and no more showing off! :mrgreen:

Glad to hear you and Edward are feeling better. Sending more vines for any lingering symptoms.
 
Re: 9/26 Rusty AMPS 148, +5.5 40, +10 81

Thank goodness the beans are on the mend. And Rusty, whoa on that mid-cycle 50 :mrgreen: . Your shed must have been fully stocked. :shock:

We are so excited to see what menu Rusty comes up with with a power outage! S'mouses over the campfire?

Anne
 
Re: 9/26 Rusty AMPS 148, +5.5 40, +10 81, PMPS 161

Beautiful cycle for Rusty- congrats on the reducie! Glad to hear you and Edward are recovering from that nasty cold! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: I am excited Ella, I found a pet store that sells the food you told me about, I'll try to get there this weekend, thanks for the heads up!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top