Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
9/28 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 226
AM+3.5: 130
AM+5: 121
AM+7: 143
PMPS: 73 :mrgreen:
PM+1: 59 :shock:
PM+1.5: 44
PM+2: 48
PM+2.5: 38 :shock: :shock: REDUCTION EARNED!
PM+3: 43
PM+ 3.5: 52
PM+4: 92
PM+4.5: 86
PM+6: 174
PM+8: 230
PM+10: 230
Yesterday's Wild Ride
What's wrong with this picture: I am the one that stayed up pretty much all night (1.5 hr nap on sofa & went to bed after +10 test), but DH overslept this morning! :roll: Sooo, guess we're taking separate cars to bowling tonight so I can stay to t/f/s at +11.5 (working back to normal time) ! I will be getting a +10.5, I can assure you! I could just kick myself for not following my instincts last night and checking Cinco at about AM+10.75 when he was behaving unusually - very active, walking around the room with no clear intention of going anywhere. I'm sure he was busy dropping like a rock. ohmygod_smile We got our first opportunity to shoot green since back in 2011! Very scarey. His poor little ears! Thank goodness for Neosporin with pain relief!!!!
Cinco had some company in the lagoon last night - Tink was having a PJ party, too. I see they have a bounce going on today. Come on down, Tink!
So Cinco got his reducie this morning, and a late shot (+12.75). Of course, we are not very tight with the shot times, so he's accustomed to varied schedules, but coming on top of a reducie, I was wondering what he'd do today. Much to my delight, he cleared his bouncette nicely! So what do you have in store for me, Mr. Cinco? Will I even be going to bowling tonight????
Thanks to all who visited last night and this morning. Someone will need to explain the "Borg Queen" title Marje has, as that must have happened while Cinco was OTJ and I was only an occasional visitor to the Board. I got the gist of it - she's not afraid of no stinkin' low numbers!
We had a fairly decent pilling experience this morning - maybe Cinco was too tired from his all-nighter to fight as hard! Both gelcaps down on the first try!
I did call and request the liquid AB, anyway, and will pick it up this afternoon. We'll see which is easier - it's nice to have options.
Feeling a bit like a slug this morning (okay, it's afternoon now). Better get a move on if I'm going to go get the AB. Will try to visit condos later.
Sending healing vines to all in need, especially Tess, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF & DH, Elise's DM and Wendy's DM and for Chris.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 226
AM+3.5: 130
AM+5: 121
AM+7: 143
PMPS: 73 :mrgreen:
PM+1: 59 :shock:
PM+1.5: 44
PM+2: 48
PM+2.5: 38 :shock: :shock: REDUCTION EARNED!
PM+3: 43
PM+ 3.5: 52
PM+4: 92
PM+4.5: 86
PM+6: 174
PM+8: 230
PM+10: 230
Yesterday's Wild Ride
What's wrong with this picture: I am the one that stayed up pretty much all night (1.5 hr nap on sofa & went to bed after +10 test), but DH overslept this morning! :roll: Sooo, guess we're taking separate cars to bowling tonight so I can stay to t/f/s at +11.5 (working back to normal time) ! I will be getting a +10.5, I can assure you! I could just kick myself for not following my instincts last night and checking Cinco at about AM+10.75 when he was behaving unusually - very active, walking around the room with no clear intention of going anywhere. I'm sure he was busy dropping like a rock. ohmygod_smile We got our first opportunity to shoot green since back in 2011! Very scarey. His poor little ears! Thank goodness for Neosporin with pain relief!!!!
Cinco had some company in the lagoon last night - Tink was having a PJ party, too. I see they have a bounce going on today. Come on down, Tink!
So Cinco got his reducie this morning, and a late shot (+12.75). Of course, we are not very tight with the shot times, so he's accustomed to varied schedules, but coming on top of a reducie, I was wondering what he'd do today. Much to my delight, he cleared his bouncette nicely! So what do you have in store for me, Mr. Cinco? Will I even be going to bowling tonight????
Thanks to all who visited last night and this morning. Someone will need to explain the "Borg Queen" title Marje has, as that must have happened while Cinco was OTJ and I was only an occasional visitor to the Board. I got the gist of it - she's not afraid of no stinkin' low numbers!
We had a fairly decent pilling experience this morning - maybe Cinco was too tired from his all-nighter to fight as hard! Both gelcaps down on the first try!
Feeling a bit like a slug this morning (okay, it's afternoon now). Better get a move on if I'm going to go get the AB. Will try to visit condos later.
Sending healing vines to all in need, especially Tess, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF & DH, Elise's DM and Wendy's DM and for Chris.