9/29 Cinco PMPS 168 +4 83 +5 82 +7 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
9/28 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 226
AM+3.5: 130
AM+5: 121
AM+7: 143
PMPS: 73 :mrgreen: :o
PM+1: 59 :shock:
PM+1.5: 44
PM+2: 48
PM+2.5: 38 :shock: :shock: REDUCTION EARNED!
PM+3: 43
PM+ 3.5: 52
PM+4: 92
PM+4.5: 86
PM+6: 174
PM+8: 230
PM+10: 230

Yesterday's Wild Ride

What's wrong with this picture: I am the one that stayed up pretty much all night (1.5 hr nap on sofa & went to bed after +10 test), but DH overslept this morning! :roll: Sooo, guess we're taking separate cars to bowling tonight so I can stay to t/f/s at +11.5 (working back to normal time) ! I will be getting a +10.5, I can assure you! I could just kick myself for not following my instincts last night and checking Cinco at about AM+10.75 when he was behaving unusually - very active, walking around the room with no clear intention of going anywhere. I'm sure he was busy dropping like a rock. ohmygod_smile We got our first opportunity to shoot green since back in 2011! Very scarey. His poor little ears! Thank goodness for Neosporin with pain relief!!!!

Cinco had some company in the lagoon last night - Tink was having a PJ party, too. I see they have a bounce going on today. Come on down, Tink!

So Cinco got his reducie this morning, and a late shot (+12.75). Of course, we are not very tight with the shot times, so he's accustomed to varied schedules, but coming on top of a reducie, I was wondering what he'd do today. Much to my delight, he cleared his bouncette nicely! So what do you have in store for me, Mr. Cinco? Will I even be going to bowling tonight????

Thanks to all who visited last night and this morning. Someone will need to explain the "Borg Queen" title Marje has, as that must have happened while Cinco was OTJ and I was only an occasional visitor to the Board. I got the gist of it - she's not afraid of no stinkin' low numbers!

We had a fairly decent pilling experience this morning - maybe Cinco was too tired from his all-nighter to fight as hard! Both gelcaps down on the first try! :-D I did call and request the liquid AB, anyway, and will pick it up this afternoon. We'll see which is easier - it's nice to have options.

Feeling a bit like a slug this morning (okay, it's afternoon now). Better get a move on if I'm going to go get the AB. Will try to visit condos later.

Sending healing vines to all in need, especially Tess, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Praying for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF & DH, Elise's DM and Wendy's DM and for Chris.
 
Re: 9/29 Cinco AMPS 256 +2.5 145 +5 113 +7 103 Reducie

Congrats on the reducie. Way to clear the bounce Cinco. I hope he keeps surfing safely for you so you can get out tonight. I hope you were able to get a nap in somewhere.

I think the Borg Queen title is from Star Trek the Next Generation. The Borg assimilated everyone. Marge gets everyone to shoot low eventually. :lol: Which is a good thing to learn.
 
Re: 9/29 Cinco AMPS 256 +2.5 145 +5 113 +7 103 Reducie

Congrats on the reducie, Cinco! Work that new dose and make your mamabean happy.

I hope you get some good sleep tonight, Tricia. Bowling will help!!!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/29 Cinco PMPS 168 +4 83 +5 82

Thanks for visiting, Ella and Carla.

Cinco gave me a permission slip to go to Sacramento, so I loaded his bowl up with 8% and went to the bowling alley. It's very heartening to get there and have my DH tell me everyone was asking where I was. How nice to be missed! :-D

Cinco was green when I got home. :mrgreen: He had eaten every bite of the food I'd left - pretty much a whole 3 oz cal of Max Cat Savory Duck in Sauce. I gave him some Dave's Tuna and Salmon (tonight's dinner selection), and he polished that off, too. Nothing wrong with his appy. I decided to skip the Tramadol - the OV's tech said she didn't think he'd still need it. I gave him the liquid AB, but he pulled his head away at just the wrong moment, so I think only about half got into him. :roll: Tomorrow morning I'll have to make sure the syringe is further in his mouth and hold his head. :YMSIGH:

Just did the +5 - looks like we have a nice green surf going! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'll test him a couple more times before I go to bed to make sure he stays on that board or hops back up on shore.

The Dave's Tuna and Salmon only got three paws up. Miss Persnickity Minka didn't care for it. :sad: So I guess we'll mark that one off the shopping list. She ended up with leftover Wellness Turkey instead, as there are four open cans in the kitchen and I was NOT going to open another. I had to hold the bowl for her, but she ate it.

I think I might try to catch a nap before I check Cinco again. I'm not normally a napper, but the past couple of days and nights have pretty much burned me out.
 
Re: 9/29 Cinco PMPS 168 +4 83

It's wonderful to see Cinco back in green tonight. I hope he sticks to the 80's and lets you get some rest.

Many a time Neko has worn liquid medicines on her fur. :roll: It's good you can cut out the Tramadol now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top