10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+5.6 62;+6 81;+6.5 82;+7.3 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Neighbors!

Yesterday's Homecoming Condo

We're sending healing wishes and hugs to all the kitties and beans who need them today.

Today's News:

AMPS: 402
+3: 412
+6: 382

PMPS: 322
+3: 148
+4.75: 59 :mrgreen:
+5: 48
+5.3: 42 :?
+5.6: 62
+6: 81 :mrgreen:
+6.5: 82
+7.3: 89

DH woke up first, and when I followed him downstairs to do the test I realized it was 4 AM! He said "I was thirsty and they were hungry so I just thought I'd feed them a snack" So we went btb and Clare's got a high AMPS; but she's content and lively this morning. ;-)

Have a great day, Everyone!
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;+3 412

A question for the Board:

Did Clare clear her bounce last night, and since she didn't go into the greens, should we then go back to her last effective dose, a "skinny" 0.50? She's very hungry this morning!

Thanks for your advice,

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;+3 412

Good morning. She did clear her bounce last night, but I think I would wait until tomorrow morning to do the increase, just because these 400s could be a high before the break type of cycle. If you want to do it tonight, I'd just make sure to get some extra tests. Good luck with the new dose, whenever you decide to do the increase.
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;+6 382;PMPS 322;+3 148;+4.75 59

Given Mr. Greenie now, should we increase tomorrow or stay at 0.25+ for awhile?

Thanks for any and all advice,

Georgette
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+3 148;+4.75 59 Keep Dose?

If I had a dose that got me into the 50's, I'd hang onto it for a while. Paws crossed Clare gets with the program and flattens out a bit now.
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+3 148;+4.75 59;+5: 48;+5.3

Hi Wendy,

Yes, this looks like the first time that 0.25+ has been really effective for Clare.

Yahoo! :smile:

Georgette
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+5: 48;+5.3 42;+5.6 62;+6 8

Are you doing three times between 40 and 50 before reducing by 0.25u?

Glad to see Clare is holding her last reduction!
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+5: 48;+5.3 42;+5.6 62;+6 8

Hi Marje,

We were doing the "Plan B" that had us shaving the dose each time she fell to between 40 and 50. So we had gone to 0.5- and then to 0.25+, and now I guess we should go to 0.25?

If that's so, should we shoot the higher dose going into the bounce?

Thanks,

Georgette
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+5: 48;+5.3 42;+5.6 62;+6 8

That's what I thought but she went into the 40s twice on a skinny 0.5u but perhaps that was because of a skipped shot and the cycle count starting over?

If she bounces high, I'd shoot thought the bounce with the fat 0.25u but if she doesn't bounce by PS, I'd shoot the new dose of 0.25u.

Congrats on the reduction!
 
Re: 10/4 Clare AMPS 402;PMPS 322;+5: 48;+5.3 42;+5.6 62;+6 8

Thanks, Marje - will do. Yes, the twice into the low numbers on the 0.5- was because of the skipped shot, and having to re-do the count.

Wendy - My thanks to you, too!

Have a good night, and thanks again to you both for all your help -- it looks like lots of action on the Board tonight!

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top