10/13 Booger AMPS 217 +5 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
We had a great blue surf yesterday from her drop down to the 50's. We've been up a little today but I'm thinking she could be reacting to the low we had yesterday. Crossing fingers that we avoided a major bounce. Hope everyone is doing well and sending healing vines to those who need it. Yesterday's news
 
Thanks to all of you! She's had a wonderful low blue surf today. I suspect a low preshot to come sometime soon
 
Looking pretty great! She seems to be settling into this dose. I'd watch and consider increasing just a shade in another couple of days if you don't see the yellows disappear, then just watch extra to make sure she doesn't go below 50. You might need just a couple of days at a slightly higher dose to get rid of those. But perhaps she'll keep settling in and they'll disappear on their own.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top