10/16 Rusty PMPS 138, +4.5 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127003

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty had a good night and ate his nighttime food before AMPS. The reduced dose seems to be working pretty well (anti jinx) We are still in Indian Summer (rainy Indian Summer) and Rusty just came in from "hunting". Today is a chores day for me: senior day at the health-food market (15% discount on everything); other grocery shopping (the cupboard is bare); paperwork (ugh), more laundry, etc.

Rusty is, at present, enjoying a combing from his Papabean.

Wishing all a good day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201

Looks like I spoke too soon. Rusty is going up! I don't think we had a fur shot, so it may be a bounce, or, more likely, it's the cat.

Rusty is outside again, hunting, but he just meowed to come back in. Off to my chores. bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201

Nooooooo, Rusty! I is on my way down to meet you! You don'ts needs to come up! -- Tess
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201

Wrong way Rusty! Glad to hear he is feeling good. They don't care what their numbers say.

Sounds like a busy day for you. You gotta have the work days for the fun days to happen. Have a great day Ella!
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201

Yo, Rusty! You're headed in the wrong direction. The lagoon is thataway :arrow: !

I hope you get all your chores done today, Ella (especially the yucky ones). Then you can kick back and relax a little.
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201

So that's who Neko was chasing after this morning. :roll: Paws crossed they turn around later today.

Good luck getting the chores done. Got any paddles coming up?
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201, +9.5 135, PMPS 138

Hi again,
The turn-around started before +9 and Rusty has been coasting in lower blues since then. OK with me! I got done about half of what I had planned to do today. What weird weather we are having! So warm, very humid, very windy. I would think it was from a hurricane if the big hurricane wasn't so far away.

Everyone have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201, +9.5 135, PMPS 138

Good boy, Rusty. Half your chores. Sounds pretty good to me. I have things on my list from 2009!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/16 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 201, +9.5 135, PMPS 138

Looks like Rusty just needed to be sure you were paying attention...what was that brief hop to the yellow floor all about, little man? Very nice glide into PMPS, though...great save, Rusty! Have a great evening, Ella!
 
Thanks for visiting, guys. Rusty had pretty much of a flat blue day (with the exception of the yellow spike). It was a nice "rest day".

See you tomorrow,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top