10/18 Polly AMPS 153+3=193+6=143+9=121 PMPS 150+3=251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap10/17

106 +12 (spent the night dropping)
124 +12.5
127 AMPS
256 +3
257 +6
284 +9
247 PMPS (9.5U)
269 +2.5
155 +6
115 +8
141 +11

Much nicer than the hullabaloo of the Thursday overnight cycle. At least I'm gathering data to give me perspective on how she behaves as we slide (everything crossed!) down the dosing scale: lc food when she's dropping just keeps her dropping, mc can smooth things out, but not bring numbers up. Good to know, although I suspect not absolute.

Thanks Laura for your support yesterday. You were quick! And Elise, it did make me feel less conflicted about my decision to stall and drop dose when you said you'd have done the same. Thanks, too, Carla. Encouragement well appreciated. Wendy, Julie. Yup, it's some book she's throwing at me. Just hope I can read fast enough to keep up with her.

Miss Polly's suffering season adjustment. I've closed the windows. Too chilly little girl. No more lounging through the morning watching the sun rise, birds, and neighborhood traffic. So this morning she's curled on the bed in her usual up-by-the-pillows place sleeping. I'll be there soon!

And it's the WEEKEND!!!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/18 Polly AMPS 153

it's the weekend, all right, and i'm predictably awake at 5am on saturdays, for some irritating, unknown reason! :roll:

nice start to the day for polly! hoping she gives you a nice low surf today. :-D
 
Re: 10/18 Polly AMPS 153

Sweet set of blues last night. More surfing again today please Miss Polly?

So sorry it's window closing time. My kitties are going through the adjustment of the onset of Vancouver rains and no sunshine. :lol:

Enjoy the btb. I was up at 5AM too, 1/2 hour of sleep in. :roll:
 
Re: 10/18 Polly AMPS 153

Surf safe for mama bean miss Polly. Enjoy your sleep Marilyn, and we are having some cooler weather here in SW Fl too, but not cool enough to shut the a/c off just yet. My 14 yo drooler loves it..acts like a puppy when its cool out :-D Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/18 Polly AMPS 153+3=193+6=143+9=121

Nice numbers for Polly today. I hope she adjusts to the windows having to be closed soon.
 
Re: 10/18 Polly AMPS 153+3=193+6=143+9=121 PMPS 150

We're expecting snow tonight, but some of the windows are still cracked open!

Polly is looking very good. You'll have to go into training to keep up with her!!

Have a good evening, Marilyn,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top