10/19 Furball +10.75=219 AMPS=232 PMPS=269

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127130

Furball was happy & purry this morning. She cleared her bounce last night and dipped down into blue. I'm going to see what she does today before I decide about increasing her dose. Her ear is still bothering her this morning. I'm going to start her back on the ear medicine. If it doesn't help, I'll have to take her back to the vet. I hate that she has such a problem with that ear.

Thanks everyone for your input yesterday on ear infections.
 
Re: 10/19 Furball +10.75=219 AMPS=232

Good morning, Carla. Looking for Blue today, Furball. Sorry the ear is being a problem. Lots of vines it resolves.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/19 Furball +10.75=219 AMPS=232

Nice to see those blues and a good start this morning. :-D Sending vines for her ear. I hope you find something that helps. Happy Sunday, Carla!
Liz
 
I increased Furball's dose this evening to 1.75 units from 1.5F. I know the ear medicine will raise her numbers a bit, so I thought I should do it now since we just started them again.
 
Hi Carla... Hope the new dosage does the trick for Furball and I hope the ear gets better soon so you don't have to make another visit to Vet.

Thank for your visit to Monet's condo and sending mr hugs and prayers to help with my news about Picasso and his diagnose of CKD.
 
Good luck with the increase. I hope it brings her numbers more into normal range. Vines for her little ear.
 
Hi Carla ~O) :-D

Good luck with the new dose. I hope Furball will like it. I am sorry she is having ear problems again, but good I think that you are staying on top of it all.

I hoe your day has been a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top