10/19 Skooter PMPS 135 +2 67 +3.75 61 +5.5 63 +6.25 82

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Skooter 10/19 AMPS 122

That's a nice start with the skipped shot. I hope Skooter surfs for you today. Enjoy your btb.
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter AMPS 122 +3 58 +4 99 PMPS 135

Skooter seems to be holding his own and his insulin seems to have kicked back in....

I am hoping I can stretch his vial out until Friday night, and then spend the weekend working with the first pen :-D

I hope he behaves tonight....
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter AMPS 122 +3 58 +4 99 PMPS 135 +2 67

So glad that Skooter has stopped his cliff diving antics :roll:

Let's hope the LC I gave him gets him surfin'.....
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter AMPS 122 +3 58 +4 99 PMPS 135 +2 67

rsz_1rsz_menbug.jpg



Just had to share a picture from the family photoshoot....this is me and my great niece Lana....
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter AMPS 122 +3 58 +4 99 PMPS 135 +2 67 PIC!!!

Beautiful pictures, and gorgeous numbers for SkooterPie, too. Surf it, little one, surf it!!!
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter PMPS 135 +2 67 +3.75 61 PIC!!!

Yay Skooter! Work that Jus! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hopefully Cinco will be joining you in the lagoon soon. He's been there so much lately his toes are getting webbed! :lol:

For some reason, your picture doesn't show up on my computer. I'll have to ask my resident computer geek what to do about it. Is it on Facebook, too? I'll look there.

Surf safely, Skooter, and keep an eye out for Cinco tonight!
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter PMPS 135 +2 67 +3.75 61 PIC!!!

Weird, the image went bye bye :(

Yes, they are on Facebook as well....they turned out awesome!
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter PMPS 135 +2 67 +3.75 61 PIC!!!

Thanks Tricia :)

She just turned 7 months old on Friday....so is a super sweet one....


Now trying to stay awake another 30 minutes or so to test, but I am soooooooooo exhausted right now....
 
Re: 10/19 Skooter PMPS 135 +2 67 +3.75 61 +5.5 63

Skooter's looking great tonight! :mrgreen: I saw the pic when it first appeared, but now it's missing for me too. The little girl is very adorable. Looks like you got some great family pics. And Skooter took the skip completely in stride. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top