10/20 Cinco PMPS 304 +5 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
10/19 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 121
AM+3: 89
AM+4: 69
AM+5: 61
AM+6: 54
AM+6.5: 62
AM+7: 65
AM+7.5: 77
AM+8.5: 96
PMPS: 136
PM+2: 197
PM+4: 197
PM+6: 185

Yesterday's Free at Last! Condo

Day 2 of collar-free living seems to be going smoothly. No Bupe today. Cinco's appy is epic and his mood is good - he was talking up a storm when I came downstairs - no doubt telling me to hurry up with his breakfast as he was low! :lol: :mrgreen: Of course that major cliff dive ( a la China) will most likely bring a correspondingly mega bounce, but if he wants to do that tonight, that would be acceptable. It'd be nice to get to bowling on time!

Harvey didn't want his breakfast - an unusual but not unheard of occurrence. I noticed someone had a small barf with a little food and another with clear liquid in the living room and strongly suspect it was he. I've been giving him a Pepcid every evening, but it had been twelve hours, so I went ahead and gave him another dose. He will eat food straight out of the can off a spoon, but not off his plate. It just has the usual Cosequin and L-lysine in it, so I'm not sure what his issue is. I think he's angling for baby food! :roll: We'll see who can hold out longer (if you're betting, I'd put your money on the cat!). It doesn't help my side that Minka just came in and cleared off Harvey's plate! :o :YMSIGH:

Sasha ate all her breakfast, which was admittedly small, with some help from kitty crack. I'm going to take her some more shortly. Tomorrow is chemo treatment #3, so we'll be starting all over again. I'm going to ask the Oncologist for the appetite stimulant, since I never got a response to my e-mail.

It's overcast, breezy and cool today - rain is possible. LOVE this weather!!

Sending healing vines to all in need, especially Blackie and Billie, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Lisa's DF and Elise's DM.
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

Yea for collar free. Is that right that she went from 231 to 55? Quite a dive!! Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

Yeah, Elise. He went from 231 to 55. I double checked! When CInco breaks a bounce, he doesn't mess around! :shock:
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Love the epic appy. :-D Maybe another green day/blue night like yesterday? Here's hoping. Course, that would mean he's being considerate. Ain't gonna happen. :lol:

Sending vines for tomorrow onco-vetty appointment for Sasha and hope you get some appy stimulant.
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

Cinco? Cinco? Where are you Cinco? Oh....there you are. I didn't recognize you without your cone! Goodness, you're a handsome orange aren't you? and look. You have a neck!---Your furrend, Polly

Great report, Tricia. Never thought I'd hope a cat did a little bounce, but for the sake of bowling Monday...hey, Cinco, keep it smooth...or up a tad, o.k.? Mega good going for Sasha's appy today. (Harvey, you're another story!). Just seems you get to a good place and wham...another cycle starts. Can't diminish the goodness of today's appy, though.

Sorry about the race yesterday. For you. My guy's still in the running. Not bad for a driver without a win!! Oh well, I like those fella's who do animal rescue and visit the sanctuary here during Vegas week.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76 +6 110

Thanks for stopping by, Wendy and Marilyn.

Yeah, Wendy, I don't think my wanting to go to the bowling alley will affect Cinco's plans at all - unless it makes him deliberately dive! Just because he can! :roll:

Marilyn, I'm guessing your driver is Newman, right? We like him, too. Mark and I were talking about who we want to win the championship now that our guy is out. We decided it's more who we DON'T want to win - we're fine with all but 3 of the remaining 8. So with my luck, it'll be one of those 3! :roll:

I took Sasha some more food and she ate it all, with more kitty crack. She's snacking on the TD, too. :-D I still haven't given in to Harvey, but I may shortly. I don't really want him to go without food until dinner.
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

Nice greens for Cinco today. I guess he was anxious to get back to the lagoon. I hope he lets you get out to bowling tonight. Sending good vetty vines for Sasha tomorrow. I hope Harvey's tummy is better now.
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

I just have to giggle...this is getting a little weird

China went from 230 to 50 ...not quite so fast, but still....guess she didn't want Cinco to show her up....LOL

Be very, very quiet and maybe Mr. L won't notice

Surf safe Cinco so your mamabean can go bowling!
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

Quite a splash that Cinco made in the Lagoon today! The LagoonMeister was busy.

Enjoy your Monday bowling night and don't worry about the kitties.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

What a dive for Cinco...he his LOVING the freedom of cone-free life and can now move effortlessly about the lagoon :mrgreen: !!! I'm glad Sasha ate, and I hope Harvey's appy is back on track, too. Sending Sasha a fresh round of post-chemo appy vines...how many more rounds does she have to go?

I hope you get to the alley tonight...have a great evening, Tricia!
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco AMPS 231 +3.5 55 +4 61 +4.5 61 +5 76

My oh my, that was quite the drop for Cinco!!! :shock: :mrgreen: So glad to hear he's doing better and got to ditch the cone!! :-D Now Cinco, you surf safely for momma, it's bowling night!

It sounds to funny to me, you cherish the rain and cooler weather, but that's Cali for you! Hope you have a fun night out! :-D
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco PMPS 304

Permission granted. :-x You didn't have to overdo it, Cinco. Very nice that the cone is off. :-D Sending good chemo vines for Sasha for tomorrow and hugs to you, Tricia. Tummy and appy vines for Harvey.
Liz
 
Re: 10/20 Cinco PMPS 304

Under the heading of "Be Careful What You Wish For", we have Cinco, the feline bouncing ball! :roll: So I'm at the bowling alley.

Thanks for visiting, Carla, Chris, Amy and Ruth.

Amy, this will be Sasha's third session out of four.. They are three weeks apart.

Chris, Cinco was very talkative today. Guess he woke up Mr. Liver. Too funny on Cinco and China mirroring each other again. Really, with the time difference, Cinco is just following where China leads! :roll:
 
Yes, Liz. I'd say he overdid it! Can't quite figure out why. The only time he's been pink in ages is when we've skipped a shot. confused_cat He isn't acting any different - in fact, he's eating like he's low! He's such a cat! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top