10/26 Tess AMPS~117 PMPS~268 +3~472 +6~310 +11~265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/25 Condo
10/25 RECAP:
AMPS~310 fed 1 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal..4 (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +3~375 [size-85] fed .5 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal.[/size]
    +6~261 fed .5 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~205
PMPS~175 fed 1 oz. 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,
  • +2~202 fed .5 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal.
    +4~122 fed . oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal
    +6~84 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
    +7~101
    +8~103
    +11~82
AMPS~117 fed 1 oz 3% Daves 95% Chicken, 37 kcal/oz, 229mg phos/100kcal..4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa!

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 10/26 Tess AMPS~117 +3~104 +5.3~37 +6~59 +7~64

:roll: Busy morning so far! Tess has earned a reduction (actually she did a few days ago too) but we have learned that she just won't hold anything less than this dose. We're going to try an experiment w/ jus a single BCS shot once she has finished bouncing, which sh will.

At least it's in the day this time and I learned it's definitely some of her supplements making her snub food. I added some taurine to her +6 Avoderm and she wouldn't touch it. Another try w/ no additives went down just fine.
 
Re: 10/26 Tess AMPS~117 +3~104 +5~37 +6~59 +7~64 +8~96

Nice surf today, Tess, even though you made your mamabean nervous! Surf safe now!

Interesting about the supplements. The only one Rusty gets is L lysine (about 1/8th teaspoon at breakfast and dinner). I've been told that it is flavorless. I wonder if that is so? Maybe he'd eat a little better without it mixed into his food.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/26 Tess AMPS~117 +3~104 +5~37 +6~59 +7~64 +8~96

Hi Ann and John ~O) :-D

37 ????? Awesome job Tess, and congrats on your reducie! wow, quite the day for you. Nice that you saved such adventures in the land of low green BG's for the day time. I am sure your beans are most appreciative! Surf well tonight. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: Good luck with the experiment, I will look forward to seeing how that all pans out. I can see the issue with the supplements. In a way I was dealing with that with Mannie. He got to the point that he knew when his food had been "doctored" and would not eat it, so we had to start anew, keeping the "meds" out of the fuds. He ate with gusto then. I ran into the same with what Ella wonders about: the "tasteless" ones. He still knew. darn cat! Love ya Mannie, but sheshhhh..... ;-)

I hope your day has been a good one. Enjoy your evening, and I will hope Tess has great numbers, but nothing that will keep you up all night. :-D

uh..... Auntie Ann? Uncle John? I will be on standby, just in case.... my espresso machines are all primed and ready. so..... if Tess pulls a fast one, lets me know! I can be there in a jiffy! ~~ Elsa, kitteh barista
 
Re: 10/26 Tess AMPS~117 +3~104 +5~37 +6~59 +7~64 +8~96 +10~1

Holy moly! :shock: :shock: Nice to see that 37 during the day this time. :-D :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top