10/29 Skooter IS BACK! AMPS 149 PMPS 157 +2.25 76 +4.5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Where has the time gone? 10/23


I did not realize it had been almost an entire week since I have posted. Work shall we say, got a wee bit more that crazy busy. I have been working tons, not able to come home for during the day.

Let's just say my hope for a nice, easy transition to my new job starting next week was shattered. I am now trying to get some stuff fixed and it is just crazy. I miss my LL family!!!! I feel so far behind....basically I get up, T/F/S, get ready for work, go to work.....come home barely in time for T/F/S for PM, will myself to stay up for +2 and set alarms later in the night if need be. I am REALLY hoping this crazy ends within the next two weeks and I can back on track.

I am bummed as Skooter had some good momentum going and now I am a little gun shy with the lower AM pre shots as I can't come home during the day. PLEASE let this end soon.

Skooter is doing great, considering I feel like I am a horrible and neglectful mommy. I am going to try really hard to get back on track with posting everyday as I just feel so out of it and disconnect to his diabetes and such when I don't. I barely even have time to check facebook (and anyone who knows me, knows what a big deal THAT). I sure hope everyone is doing well!

Here is his recap:

Friday, 10/24:
AMPS - 116
PMPS - 164
+2.25 - 121


STARTED NEW PEN!!!!

Saturday, 10/25:
AMPS - 138
+2.25 - 80
+3.75 - 65
+5 - 90
PMPS - 150
+2 - 73
+2.75 - 67
+3.25 - 63
+4 - 71
+5.5 - 72
+7.5 - 87


Sunday, 10/26:
AMPS - 75
+1.5 - 136
+2.25 - 79
+3 - 91
+5.5 - 105
PMPS - 163
+2 - 128
+4.5 - 79
+6 - 85


Monday, 10/27:
AMPS - 99
PMPS - 156
+2.25 - 77
+6 - 70

Tuesday, 10/28:
AMBG - 65
PMPS - 174
+2 - 109
+5.75 - 92


PHEW! Again, hope everyone is well and I sure hope to catch up on everyone soon....for now its time to set the alarm to get up in about 90 minutes to test again and then hopefully go to sleep for the night....
 
Re: 10/29 Skooter IS BACK! AMPS 149 PMPS 157 +2.25 76 +4.5 7

Hi Molly - missed you. :YMHUG: Work transitions can be tough, but hopefully it's all for the better for you. Skooter is looking great - look at all that nice green he's been seeing. :mrgreen: He barely noticed that missed shot. :-D
 
Re: 10/29 Skooter IS BACK! AMPS 149 PMPS 157 +2.25 76 +4.5 7

Skooter's been looking great lately. I don't think you've been all that neglectful!

I'm sorry the transition to your new job is so rough. I hope things calm down soon. We really miss your condos!

Hey, Skoots! Where ya been, buddy? I's been waiting to hear from you forever! I looked on the blue floor and the yellow floor and even the pink floor, and I couldn't find you! I's so glad you visited me today. Please don' t leave me again.
- Cinco
 
Re: 10/29 Skooter IS BACK! AMPS 149 PMPS 157 +2.25 76 +4.5 7

Molly! I'm glad you are back! I've been worried about you and Skooter.
 
Re: 10/29 Skooter IS BACK! AMPS 149 PMPS 157 +2.25 76 +4.5 7

I hope things settle down at work for you soon. Skooter is looking good. I hope he keeps surfing safely for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top