MollynSkooter
Member Since 2014
Where has the time gone? 10/23
I did not realize it had been almost an entire week since I have posted. Work shall we say, got a wee bit more that crazy busy. I have been working tons, not able to come home for during the day.
Let's just say my hope for a nice, easy transition to my new job starting next week was shattered. I am now trying to get some stuff fixed and it is just crazy. I miss my LL family!!!! I feel so far behind....basically I get up, T/F/S, get ready for work, go to work.....come home barely in time for T/F/S for PM, will myself to stay up for +2 and set alarms later in the night if need be. I am REALLY hoping this crazy ends within the next two weeks and I can back on track.
I am bummed as Skooter had some good momentum going and now I am a little gun shy with the lower AM pre shots as I can't come home during the day. PLEASE let this end soon.
Skooter is doing great, considering I feel like I am a horrible and neglectful mommy. I am going to try really hard to get back on track with posting everyday as I just feel so out of it and disconnect to his diabetes and such when I don't. I barely even have time to check facebook (and anyone who knows me, knows what a big deal THAT). I sure hope everyone is doing well!
Here is his recap:
Friday, 10/24:
AMPS - 116
PMPS - 164
+2.25 - 121
STARTED NEW PEN!!!!
Saturday, 10/25:
AMPS - 138
+2.25 - 80
+3.75 - 65
+5 - 90
PMPS - 150
+2 - 73
+2.75 - 67
+3.25 - 63
+4 - 71
+5.5 - 72
+7.5 - 87
Sunday, 10/26:
AMPS - 75
+1.5 - 136
+2.25 - 79
+3 - 91
+5.5 - 105
PMPS - 163
+2 - 128
+4.5 - 79
+6 - 85
Monday, 10/27:
AMPS - 99
PMPS - 156
+2.25 - 77
+6 - 70
Tuesday, 10/28:
AMBG - 65
PMPS - 174
+2 - 109
+5.75 - 92
PHEW! Again, hope everyone is well and I sure hope to catch up on everyone soon....for now its time to set the alarm to get up in about 90 minutes to test again and then hopefully go to sleep for the night....
I did not realize it had been almost an entire week since I have posted. Work shall we say, got a wee bit more that crazy busy. I have been working tons, not able to come home for during the day.
Let's just say my hope for a nice, easy transition to my new job starting next week was shattered. I am now trying to get some stuff fixed and it is just crazy. I miss my LL family!!!! I feel so far behind....basically I get up, T/F/S, get ready for work, go to work.....come home barely in time for T/F/S for PM, will myself to stay up for +2 and set alarms later in the night if need be. I am REALLY hoping this crazy ends within the next two weeks and I can back on track.
I am bummed as Skooter had some good momentum going and now I am a little gun shy with the lower AM pre shots as I can't come home during the day. PLEASE let this end soon.
Skooter is doing great, considering I feel like I am a horrible and neglectful mommy. I am going to try really hard to get back on track with posting everyday as I just feel so out of it and disconnect to his diabetes and such when I don't. I barely even have time to check facebook (and anyone who knows me, knows what a big deal THAT). I sure hope everyone is doing well!
Here is his recap:
Friday, 10/24:
AMPS - 116
PMPS - 164
+2.25 - 121
STARTED NEW PEN!!!!
Saturday, 10/25:
AMPS - 138
+2.25 - 80
+3.75 - 65
+5 - 90
PMPS - 150
+2 - 73
+2.75 - 67
+3.25 - 63
+4 - 71
+5.5 - 72
+7.5 - 87
Sunday, 10/26:
AMPS - 75
+1.5 - 136
+2.25 - 79
+3 - 91
+5.5 - 105
PMPS - 163
+2 - 128
+4.5 - 79
+6 - 85
Monday, 10/27:
AMPS - 99
PMPS - 156
+2.25 - 77
+6 - 70
Tuesday, 10/28:
AMBG - 65
PMPS - 174
+2 - 109
+5.75 - 92
PHEW! Again, hope everyone is well and I sure hope to catch up on everyone soon....for now its time to set the alarm to get up in about 90 minutes to test again and then hopefully go to sleep for the night....