11/5 Cobb 139 +6 129 PMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Monday

Not much to report this morning. Cobb is holding his own with the most recent reducie. Still seeing some green, but low blues, which is nice and comfortable for me to leave him. Slow and steady wins the race, right? Hopefully he can hold out to Thanksgiving for his next tumble down -- and then I have 2 weeks at Christmas where he can go crazy, if he wants. :lol:

For now...I'll take the calming blues. :smile:

I hope you are all having a great week!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 11/5 Cobb 139

yup, slow and steady! Cobb looks good in the blues and I hope he can hold the dose crease!
Gooooooo Cobb!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top