Gracie's Yesterday
11/7 Recap:
AMPS: 153
+2: 186
+4: 172
+7: 76
+7.5: 52
+8.25: 72
+9.5: 68
+10.5: 62
PMPS: 53
+1: 66
+2: 75
+3.5: 83
+4.75: 78
+7: 75
+9: 37 Lil Stinka!
+9.5: 56
+10.5: 86
Happy Caturday!!! Sending tons of healing vines to JD, Shylo, Tiger, Trix, Tess, Sasha, Elise, and Amy's Dad. We hope Georgette and DH have a great trip. Cheering Trey on in his OTJ trial.
Another PJ party with the Principessa. Thought I had her nice and flat and it was going to be a quiet night. But no.....and she's a busy little girl this morning not only getting ready for Auntie Josie's visit (she and Tobey must be certain that they deposit as much hair and footprints on the guest bed as possible) but she must really want to impress Josie with her greens. Even though we had a PJ party, I got lots of sweet baby girl snuggles, cuddles, and purrs last night. She's so warm and I love the comfort, when the weather cools, of having she and Tobes to snuggle with when Mike is gone.
I reduced her dose this morning but I might have to take it down a tad more. It's the same old, same old. 0.1u difference takes her from yellows to the thirties. Sheesh.
I'll try to check in the next couple of days but will be having a blast with Josie. Sorry!!!! But we'll think of you all and I know we'll talk about you and your cats :lol: :lol: :lol: In a very good way, though, because we love you all!
11/7 Recap:
AMPS: 153
+2: 186
+4: 172
+7: 76
+7.5: 52
+8.25: 72
+9.5: 68
+10.5: 62
PMPS: 53
+1: 66
+2: 75
+3.5: 83
+4.75: 78
+7: 75
+9: 37 Lil Stinka!
+9.5: 56
+10.5: 86
Happy Caturday!!! Sending tons of healing vines to JD, Shylo, Tiger, Trix, Tess, Sasha, Elise, and Amy's Dad. We hope Georgette and DH have a great trip. Cheering Trey on in his OTJ trial.
Another PJ party with the Principessa. Thought I had her nice and flat and it was going to be a quiet night. But no.....and she's a busy little girl this morning not only getting ready for Auntie Josie's visit (she and Tobey must be certain that they deposit as much hair and footprints on the guest bed as possible) but she must really want to impress Josie with her greens. Even though we had a PJ party, I got lots of sweet baby girl snuggles, cuddles, and purrs last night. She's so warm and I love the comfort, when the weather cools, of having she and Tobes to snuggle with when Mike is gone.
I reduced her dose this morning but I might have to take it down a tad more. It's the same old, same old. 0.1u difference takes her from yellows to the thirties. Sheesh.
I'll try to check in the next couple of days but will be having a blast with Josie. Sorry!!!! But we'll think of you all and I know we'll talk about you and your cats :lol: :lol: :lol: In a very good way, though, because we love you all!