11/14 Polly AMPS 269+2.75=200+7.25=141 PMPS 206+3=223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Furnace is fixed; house is warm; everyone's sleeping, Polly on the top of the couch right behind me, post dinner. All's well in Pollywood. (the old lady could even read the bottom line on the eye chart at her eye fix check up today!)

Will hold this dose for a bit to see if she settles down, or rises for an increase or falls for a decrease. (duh!) Just going with the flow.

Hope all LL has a good weekend.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/14 Polly AMPS 269+2.75=200+7.25=141+9.5=162 PMPS 206

How nice to have a neck warmer on the couch behind you. Blues are nice Polly, let's see some more tonight.

Yeah for a fixed furnace - especially if you are expecting snow. :shock: Good news on the eye exam - as good as new.
 
Re: 11/14 Polly AMPS 269+2.75=200+7.25=141+9.5=162 PMPS 206

Nice dip into blue for Polly today. I'm glad your eye checkup went well.
 
Re: 11/14 Polly AMPS 269+2.75=200+7.25=141+9.5=162 PMPS 206

Whew on the furnace- just in the nick of time given your location! Glad to hear your eyes are all good! And hopefully all will stay good in Pollywood! :-D
 
Looks like Polly and Cinco are in cahoots - both went up around +3. What's up with that? You two turn around and head the right way, please.

Lousy timing on furnace troubles. I'm glad you got it taken care of. Congrats on the bottom line! Always a good feeling when a procedure works out the way it's supposed to!
 
sounds pretty close to perfect!!! Nice warm house and sweet warm kitty :-D

congrats on the clarity in vision. woo hoo!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top