KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
What a difference a day makes. I was celebrating some 200s now that K's on 7 units :razz: .
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128444
Here's a recap:
AlphaTrak Curve on 11/14 - 6.5 units
AMPS - 340
+3 - 312
+6 - 294
+9 - 440
PMPS - 595
+3 - 464
Human meter - dose increase to 7 units all below:
11/15/14
AMPS 402
+4 - 522
PMPS/+10 - 329
+4 - 365
11/16/14
AMPS - 338
PMPS - 387
+2 - 304
11/17/14
AMPS - 243
+6 - 305
PMPS/+10 - 266
+6 - 431
11/18/14
AMPS - 462
I was thrilled to see some 200s. Keiko is acting like his old self in more ways, even getting mischievous! Are the 400s dose wonkiness?
Thank you in advance. Thank you FDMB and blessings.
M & K
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128444
Here's a recap:
AlphaTrak Curve on 11/14 - 6.5 units
AMPS - 340
+3 - 312
+6 - 294
+9 - 440
PMPS - 595
+3 - 464
Human meter - dose increase to 7 units all below:
11/15/14
AMPS 402
+4 - 522
PMPS/+10 - 329
+4 - 365
11/16/14
AMPS - 338
PMPS - 387
+2 - 304
11/17/14
AMPS - 243
+6 - 305
PMPS/+10 - 266
+6 - 431
11/18/14
AMPS - 462
I was thrilled to see some 200s. Keiko is acting like his old self in more ways, even getting mischievous! Are the 400s dose wonkiness?
Thank you in advance. Thank you FDMB and blessings.
M & K