11/18 Polly AMPS 274+2.5=331+6.5=150+9.5=114+11=123 PMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Such a sad day. I keep thinking about Dyana and how hard this day must be. How hard it is even for us. I suspect J.D. would want us to focus more on celebrating his life than mourning his passing, but ye' old gentleman cat, you've got to give us this indulgence. For today, sadness it will be. And giant, across-the-miles hugs for your most amazing mama.

yesterday

Recap 11/17...and the SRT just keeps rolling along!

180 AMPS (8.25U)
184 +2.75
74 +6.5
78 +7
69 +7.5
98 +8.5
127 +9
104 +10.5
94 + 12
104 PMPS (12.5) (4.25U, depot draining)
103 +1
118 +2
112 +3
115 +4
224 +5
Aha, sleep, glorious sleep.

Good golly Miss Polly, looks like you're shopping for prom dresses. Yellow, oh not so much. Makes her buff look so sallow. Pink? Oh, I don't know. Kind of clashes with her soft orange markings near her eyes. Blue? Well, it does match her eyes, but it's such a predictable color. Let's see. Should she try green?

I'm betting she gets green. A nice deep emerald. Tonight. When most people are comfortably sleeping!

I'm a terrible prognosticator, though. Maybe, just maybe, she'll surf something sort of blue-greenish for today. Or not. I dunno.

Nine days ago Miss Polly was at 10.25 units. Today, 7.75. I think the SRT is having an effect! :o Whohooooooo! What a ride.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/18 Polly AMPS 274+2.5=331+6.5=150

My black and whites are getting lots of hugs today. I got a flyer from the SPCA today and I swear the cat on it looked just like JD. He's everywhere, larger than life. What a testament to a great bean.

WOOT on the sleep! :cool: I find a reduced dose causes the cycle to poop out in the back half. Great for the night time.

WOOT WOOT! Look at Polly go today. Probably some of the previous dose talking, but blink and you wouldn't have seen that pink.

SRT/IAA breaking combo? Who knows. It sure is exciting!! :-D

kk6mKSs.gif
 
Re: 11/18 Polly AMPS 274+2.5=331+6.5=150

It's great to see Polly getting such nice numbers. I hope she slows today's slide down a little so you can get some sleep tonight.
 
Re: 11/18 Polly AMPS 274+2.5=331+6.5=150+9.5=114+11=123

Looking great yet again today! two days in a row of almost everything under 200! woot!

my heart is breaking for dyana. it's like losing a sick child. you're so in tune with your diabetic cat, watching every nuance and tending them around the clock - all the empty time is more of a burden than a relief. We're joining you in mourning JD.
 
Re: 11/18 Polly AMPS 274+2.5=331+6.5=150+9.5=114+11=123

Polly is looking great in spite of your attempt to get some sleep. I hope you succeed tonight.

We are all mourning JD. So sad at LL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top