11/28 Rusty AMPS 317, PMPS 260, +4.5 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129093

Hi Everyone,

We hope you all had a good Thanksgiving. Ours was really good ( except for the driving). We didn't get home until midnight. Rusty's bg was at 236 after the skipped shot at PMPS, so we decided not to do the 18 hour plan and just to call the skipped shot a fur shot. This morning he was at 317--not too bad, considering. The trip home today was fine, if bright from the sun on snow. Rusty was a a great traveler and spent most of the 6-hour drive on the armrest between his beans (we pad it with a fleece blanket). We were all happy to get home on this, Rusty's 4th anniversary with us. At the moment he is enjoying his dinner of Wellness chicken on the couch. If we can stay awake, we'll watch some TV!!

Thanks to all who visited us while we were in the city. Rusty had a great time with his pals.

Wishing all a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/28 Rusty AMPS 317, PMPS 260

Welcome home Rusty, Ella and Edward. At least you didn't have to worry about Rusty's BG"s on the trip and he always gets back to business quickly.

Have a great but quiet anniversary night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top