11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116 +3 95 +4 120 +5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Good Morning!

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129136

I hope everyone is have a relaxing Saturday. Since I got to go to bed at a decent hour last night, I decided that I should stay up after the morning dosing. I've gotten a ton done. Thank you, Mikey!

Today we are working on timed feeder training. At +2, I put food on one side of the feeder and left it open, then put food in the other side and set it to open in two hours. I put it and Mikey in the spare bedroom, then went off to go to zumba and run a couple of errands. When I got home at +4.5, the feeder was open, and Mikey had actually eaten the food! Tonight I may feed him at PMPS up there, then set the feeder to open at +2, but leave the door open. I'll be home, so we'll see what he does.

Now I need a cup of tea.
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS +221

I have a funny feeling in my gut about tonight's cycle. I'm not sure why. I've certainly shot lower than 221. Could it be that since I'm getting reasonably decent at drawing up .1, so he's going to earn a reduction? After all, this is Mikey! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS +221

Hmm, you got a good sleep last night. Did Mikey notice? :lol: :lol: Now I'm curious to see what that +2 looks like. Have a great evening Mary.
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182

Believe me, he noticed! lol

He's at 182 at +1, forty points down instead of up with a food spike. My gut said to test, and I'm glad I did. I wouldn't usually feed him at this point. Should I give him a bit of LC?
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116

Time for a bit of LC if you haven't done so already. Hey Mikey, you can slow it down now!
piscine1.gif
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116

Yep, I LC-ed him at +2. Gave him a bit extra to slow him up.
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116 +3 95

He's slowing nicely, maybe a couple tsp more LC.
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116 +3 95

Kitty crack coming up! Mikey is so happy! He loves his kitty crack.
 
Re: 11/29 Mikey PMPS 221, +1 182, +2 116 +3 95 +4 120

120 at +4. I know it wouldn't break any hearts to see him a touch lower, but I'm really happy with how flat he's been today for Mikey. I'm really hoping he won't bounce tomorrow. Just stay right where you are, Mikey!
 
Great news that Mikey used the feeder today! You didn't say how he did tonight....probably decided not to do it because of his little dive.

He recovered very nicely from the 18 hour shot and I hope you and Don had an enjoyable day with family yesterday.

If I could suggest a few changes for his SS to make it a little easier for us to see right away that you shot the +18 schedule:

--for yesterday morning, actually put "NS" in the Units column; this way we know you just didn't forget to enter the units (some people accidentally forget to put it in)
--under +6 for yesterday's morning cycle, put "419 @ +18 shot .1u"
--in the +8 column for the a.m. cycle, put "318 @ +2"
--in the p.m. "units" column, just white it out
--in the +2 p.m. column, put "299 @ +8"
--in today's AMPS column, put "347 @ +18"

That makes it really fast and quick for anyone to see the actual schedule.

I'm really loving how he's not diving quite so much and he's doing a little surf. Hope you all sleep well tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top