12/8 Chi Chi AMPS 205+3.5 113+5.5 74+8 140 PMPS 245+3 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129580

Good morning! I think she is settling into the increased dose finally, and it still may not be enough.Not much green,since we increased but her numbers have come down a bit. Starting day 6 she is almost blue this am. I will think about an increase in the next few days if she stays in these blues and yellows. Off to work I go, so moms in charge :smile: Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/8 Chi Chi AMPS 205+2.5 118+3.5 113+5.5 74+8 140 PMPS

Just updated her numbers from today. I had mom hold off feeding her at her normal mid day meal time of +5 to +5.5, just so I could see if she would drop to green and she did. Her nadir is usually+6 and feeding her at +5 just puts the brakes on too soon. Maybe we will change up the feeding times a bit and adjust the amounts as well. Heck..Ill try anything to see that green :mrgreen: Im still waiting to see more of it though, not just at nadir, so will increase in a day or two by a tad.
 
Re: 12/8 Chi Chi AMPS 205+3.5 113+5.5 74+8 140 PMPS 245+3 26

Hey Chi Chi - the threat is out there. Time for a little green surfing instead of just dipping a toe in. I hope the threat works for you Laura.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top