12/14 Clare AMPS 369 Increase dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land neighbors!

We're sending out lots of warm hugs and skritches today, to all our neighbor kitties and beans who need them.

Last Post

Today's News:

AMPS 369
+2 389

I'm wondering if we need to increase Clare's dose. The current one (0.25) worked well but seems to be wearing off. We'd probably wait through the day and increase it tomorrow morning. What do you think? And if we increase, should we jump to 0.5 or move up by a "shave?"

Thanks!

Hoping all our neighbors are having a restful Sunday. Good thing that (most of) our kitties don't watch football! :lol:

Georgette and Clare
 
hi Georgette!

Google seems to be having issues this morning. I can only get Clare's ss to scroll down to 12/10, although I can see the lines are there below it. just wanted you to know that your question didn't get missed, but at least on my computer, i can't get to the right info yet. I've refreshed it a couple of times and it's still stopping at the same point. i'll come back in a couple of hours and see if it's working then.

Maybe it's just my computer (although i don't think so) and someone else will be able to see it all the way.
 
Google seems to be happier now. Got the ss without any problem.

It looks to me like she's in the middle of a bounce, don't you think? she went right up from the great blue/green streak on 12/11 and hasn't shown any signs of coming down yet. the lowest since then is the 283. If she were mine, I'd hold off increasing until you see she's clearly done with the bounce and can see what she gets back down to.
 
I agree with Julie. This dose got Clare into the 40's, so she's probably still bouncing. And I too was having issues with Google on vacation. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top