Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land neighbors!
We're sending out lots of warm hugs and skritches today, to all our neighbor kitties and beans who need them.
Last Post
Today's News:
AMPS 369
+2 389
I'm wondering if we need to increase Clare's dose. The current one (0.25) worked well but seems to be wearing off. We'd probably wait through the day and increase it tomorrow morning. What do you think? And if we increase, should we jump to 0.5 or move up by a "shave?"
Thanks!
Hoping all our neighbors are having a restful Sunday. Good thing that (most of) our kitties don't watch football! :lol:
Georgette and Clare
We're sending out lots of warm hugs and skritches today, to all our neighbor kitties and beans who need them.
Last Post
Today's News:
AMPS 369
+2 389
I'm wondering if we need to increase Clare's dose. The current one (0.25) worked well but seems to be wearing off. We'd probably wait through the day and increase it tomorrow morning. What do you think? And if we increase, should we jump to 0.5 or move up by a "shave?"
Thanks!
Hoping all our neighbors are having a restful Sunday. Good thing that (most of) our kitties don't watch football! :lol:
Georgette and Clare