Delia
Member Since 2014
Hi, this is the first time I write in this group so I'm not really sure this is the right way. If it isn't, sorry :cry:
Cleo was taking 1,5 IU bid before I reduced the dose to 1IU. I reduce because I get low preshoot number (under 200). You can see this thread.
After 6 cycles, 1 IU seems to be a too small dose, because bg is always high and seems to have a flat trend, as you can see from this values:
12/20 AMPS 257 +5 457 +7 400 PMPS 304 +1 419 +5 414 +7 399
12/21 AMPS 311
What should I do now? Cleo seemed to feel better, now I'm afraid that she worse.
Thank you
Cleo was taking 1,5 IU bid before I reduced the dose to 1IU. I reduce because I get low preshoot number (under 200). You can see this thread.
After 6 cycles, 1 IU seems to be a too small dose, because bg is always high and seems to have a flat trend, as you can see from this values:
12/20 AMPS 257 +5 457 +7 400 PMPS 304 +1 419 +5 414 +7 399
12/21 AMPS 311
What should I do now? Cleo seemed to feel better, now I'm afraid that she worse.
Thank you