Mel and Joe
Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6579&start=0
Recap of yesterday's adventures
AMPS 98
+1 102
+5 68
+10 138
+12 80
+12.25 69
+12.75 51
Fed 1 tsp HC
+13.25 57
+14.00 69
Decided to skip the shot since I wouldn't be able to monitor properly
+22 89
+23 77
AMPS 79 0.75u
+2 50
Gave LC Food
+2.5 60
+4 52
Gave HC treat
+5 80
+6 90
Gave LC food leaving the house
+9 69
+11 72
PMPS 89
Shot 0.5
+1 70
+2 46
Fed 1 tsp HC mixed with regular food
+2.5 60
I know he ate about an hour before +22 and Libby suggested a dosecrease last night based on the unshootable PS number. Looks like that may be a good way to go. I'll check again in an hour.
Recap of yesterday's adventures
AMPS 98
+1 102
+5 68
+10 138
+12 80
+12.25 69
+12.75 51
Fed 1 tsp HC
+13.25 57
+14.00 69
Decided to skip the shot since I wouldn't be able to monitor properly
+22 89
+23 77
AMPS 79 0.75u
+2 50
Gave LC Food
+2.5 60
+4 52
Gave HC treat
+5 80
+6 90
Gave LC food leaving the house
+9 69
+11 72
PMPS 89
Shot 0.5
+1 70
+2 46
Fed 1 tsp HC mixed with regular food
+2.5 60
I know he ate about an hour before +22 and Libby suggested a dosecrease last night based on the unshootable PS number. Looks like that may be a good way to go. I'll check again in an hour.