4/22 Neko PMPS 418

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69273 a little bit of action on the new dose.

Today a bit more action, thankfully after a stinky black PMPS and +2 that let me get a good sleep.

I think Neko is headed down today, hopefully somewhere down on the floor that Vyktor did so well on. She is camped out in the kitchen, as DH is looking at what to make for dessert today. She did a nice yard patrol after +2 snack, and brought back a small slug on her front fur. Yuck! The joys of long hair.
 
Re: 4/22 Neko AMPS 432 +2 299 +4 135

+4 135

Hmmm. Paws crossed for the next test and a different colour. "typical" nadir in an hour but who knows when it'll happen. Neko was quiet in the kitchen but ravenous for her +4 post test snack.
 
Re: 4/22 Neko AMPS 432 +2 299 +4 135

that 135 is a little island of "WAHOO" in the midst of those stinky reds and blacks! yikes! i'm glad you raised her dose - hopefully we can say goodbye to those awful high preshots. without them, the rest of her ss doesn't look too bad.
 
Re: 4/22 Neko AMPS 432 +2 299 +4 135 +5 122

+5 122

Slowing down a little. Maybe a little blue run.

Julie - I agree that I much prefer the colours in the middle of her spreadsheet.

Gotta go - she just knocked over my small dish of ground up eggshell (supplemental calcium). She is still hungry so that is a good sign. She usually goes back to sleep when the numbers start going up. But she must have heard us making plans about going out for a BBQ elsewhere.
 
Re: 4/22 Neko AMPS 432 +4 135 +5 122 +6 154 +8 229

+8 229

She looks much prettier in blue, hope she decides to go there more often. She seems to be coming up slowly and not taking the express elevator up. I'll know more in 3 hours.
 
Neko seems to have survived today's run of blues much better than she did yesterday's yellows followed by black bounce.

For the first time in forever, she wasn't hounding me upstairs in the kitchen when I came back from the BBQ for the test and feed. I actually had to go downstairs and find her for the test.

We were at our friends today for dinner BBQ, and it's hard now not to say something when I see they feed HC FF and dry food to their kitty who is just one year older than Neko. Of course, I can't really say anything when we brought dessert for the beans which was a very HC frangipane tarte with pears in red wine sauce - gluten and egg free version for our friend. :lol:
 
Neko! No need to hurry back up to that floor!

I'm glad she got into some blue for you, Wendy. I hear you on the dry food and HC FF. people think it will never happen to their cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top