1/21 Tess PMPS~~117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Tess is slowly seeing more and more green so I think we should hold the dose a little longer. I was just impatient I guess, thanks for the feedback.

She was more than ready for her earrrrllly breakfast. She sprinted to the kitchen and was rather disappointed when it was just the rice sock getting heated up. Back to bed and more in the morning.
 
Re: 1/21 Tess AMPS~~128

No green yet , so probably not happening this morning. Blues are on the lower end however so, she's still doing well.

Tess has learned that when my IPod timer goes off it's time to test and she comes over to my lap for the treats. All Ps well in place this morning, she even chased the feather rather lay on her back and bat it around.
Most of the week we were moving her shot time back by 15 min to get to 4:00. We'll stay here a couple of days to see if that was effecting her numbers. She has only bee above 150 five times in the last week, so the blues are not bad.
Question. I originally read that the normal BG range was 60 to 100. But I've seen in several places 80 to 120 being considered normal. Which is correct?
 
Re: 1/21 Tess AMPS~~128

Tess looks good!

I've always heard 80-120 used as the normal range, but it probably depends on the lab and the equipment. Either range is good, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top