5/24 Rosy AMPS 373/+5 256 PMPS 274/+3 182/+5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71591
Yesterday: Yesterday is a dose reducie & bouncing day for Rosy. Dose reduced to a fat1u. Rosy's bouncing off her all green day on the 22nd
Started off the day with a yellow & remained the whole day in purple.
Today: Another overcast day, windy. Hope today Rosy will come down & settle with the bounce.

AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & fat1u
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373

Oh, Rosy come down from there for your mama bean. If you must, stay at yellow for a while, and then tomorrow can be a better day.

Good luck Helen on the dose reduction!
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373

Yes, Rosy, we want to see you on the yellow floor at least. It's windy here too. Usually the wind dies down at sunset but not tonight.
Liz
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373

Daphne#5 said:
Oh, Rosy come down from there for your mama bean. If you must, stay at yellow for a while, and then tomorrow can be a better day.

Good luck Helen on the dose reduction!

Anne & Zener said:
Yes, Rosy, we want to see you on the yellow floor at least. It's windy here too. Usually the wind dies down at sunset but not tonight.
Liz


Thanks Barb, Liz ! Rosy loves to listen to you & the rest of the mumbeans at LL!

AM+5 256 Rosy moved to the yellow floor. Scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373/+5 256

That's a good start Rosie at your new dose. Let's start seeing some new colours at the next cycle!
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373/+5 256

Wendy&Neko said:
That's a good start Rosie at your new dose. Let's start seeing some new colours at the next cycle!


Thanks Wendy!

PMPS 274 stayed at a yellow.
Gave steamed chicken & fat1u
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373/+5 256 PMPS 274

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the bouncing .. hoping the new dose does not take long to settle in and you see some nice numbers from it!
 
Re: 5/24 Rosy AMPS 373/+5 256 PMPS 274

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the bouncing .. hoping the new dose does not take long to settle in and you see some nice numbers from it!

Thanks Devon!

PM +3 182 Rosy woke me up an hr early asking for her supper. Gave canned.
Maybe she has sensed a drop in her bg? Super cat!
 
Finally at the end of the day, Rosy 's having a green. Breaking off the bounce?

PM+5 70 gave canned food again since I want to bring up her bg a bit. She "should" be around her nadir but the PM dive is very fast.
 
Wow with the 70! :mrgreen: Rosy sure did take everyone's advice to heart and came down to green. Now to surf, Rosy. We have a cloudy day here, too, but nice temps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top