6/5 Zener PMPS 176;+1 151;+2 146;+3 153;+4.5 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Up bright and early this morning to get Liz to the 5:20 shuttle for the 2 hour trip to the Phoenix airport. The van was packed like sardines in a can, so the drive won't be the most pleasant 2 hours early in the morning. Once she gets to the airport she has a couple of hours before her flight - then 3.5 hours to Louisville KY, pick up rental car, about an hour drive to the hotel and another four or so hours on Tues morning to her sister's in southern Illinois.

Zener had a green evening turning to blue and a blue AMPS! Poor guy was very confused why Liz was up a little earlier and not feeding him this morning, maybe that is why he ate so great when I got back and we started the test, feed, shoot routine. I had to extract him from his man cave after his breffis, when it was shot time, and there was hissing. But with a little pre-shot and post-shot loving, he was purring and forgave me. cat_pet_icon

Yesterday's condo
Today
06/05/12 Zener
AMPS 175, 24th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%

Hope all the kitties made it home safe and sound from the full moon party. The moon was still very dramatic this morning when we were on our way to the shuttle and we thought about the late night party (or early morning) kitties making their ways home after a great feast, singing and dancing.
drinking24 dancing_cat party_cat
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175

Nice blue AMPS Zener! He thought Liz forgot him. :lol: Sending good travel vines for Liz. What an ordeal just to get to Illinois! DH is from Peoria and there is never a good way to get there.

Hope you have a great day Anne!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200

Today
06/05/12 Zener
AMPS 175, 24th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%
+1 200, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq

@Melissa & Mr T - you are so right about getting places in Illinois, other than Chicago! :roll: Maybe Zener was sending her a bon voyage message - blue IS her favorite color! Liz will be in kitty withdrawal when she gets home. She thinks her sister has wireless and if not, there's always the telephone. So much easier to stay in touch when you are both in the same country! ;-) Hope your neighborhood clean up is progressing well.
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200

Morning and quite a drive for you this morning with traffic and all. Safe trip for Liz. It sounds like the kind of trip I make when visiting my Mom in rural PA! A hotel when arriving and then a rental car next day for me, too. Nice start for Zener, and the 200 is so close to the AMPS, so lots of room for some nice ones, Zener. Have a nice day Anne. Are you back to school this week?
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200

'Morning Anne. Look at that +1. Zener couldn't just let you have a blue, could he? :lol:

Sending 'safe trip' vines to Liz. :smile:
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200

Hi guys .. wow, sounds like quite a trip for liz! Poor zener .. doesn't know why he didn't get his fuddies when his beanz were up .. at least he has fuds in his tummy now .. and some nice numbers to go with it! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99

Woo hoo, two cycles in a row with some :mrgreen:
Today
06/05/12 Zener
AMPS 175, 24th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%
+1 200, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 153, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+3.5 99, 0.55oz 10%

ETA
+4.5 88, 0.5oz 10%

@Ann & Maggie - as predicted, lots of room for some nice ones! :-D No traffic for me, only about 5 minutes from our house to the shuttle pick up point, but Liz said they were in rush hour traffic getting in Phoenix around 8:00. :roll: Not back in school this week, we are both off for the summer!
party_cat

@Barb - just a dabble of the paddy paws in the yellow, then back to blue and now :mrgreen: !

@Devon - his appy is good this morning, once he got to eat! ;-)

Liz made it to the airport in Phoenix with time to spare. There were some international Olympic athletes on the shuttle to Phoenix, on their way home after training in the altitude here in Flagstaff. Liz said they were a little bit self-focused and not in to saying please, thank you or tipping. :roll:

All good here, Zener and I are playing a morning game of tent and in between naps I'm watching the recording of last night's game 1 of the women's college world series in Oklahoma City. They were talking about the storms in OK on the broadcast.
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88

Go Zener!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm on a Southwest flight with wifi.
Liz
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88

Yay Zener!!! Nice greens. Mama Liz sees you everywhere. Great softball game last night, huh Anne? Boomer Sooner! Woohoo!!!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88

WOOT !!! two in a row, way to go Zenner. Hey Tess, Z-man is having a great suf, why not turn around and join him!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88

Anne & Zener said:
Go Zener!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm on a Southwest flight with wifi.
Liz

Woo hoo - wi fi! Zener is doing fine, good appy and supreme napping!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88;+6 100

WOW Look at this day Zener!! You are a champ! Great numbers there BOY--Guess you showed those disbelievers :lol: :lol: :lol: -No Blue for you!! Glad the flight was made and that all is well--
Sending safe trip vines to Liz! Hugs & love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88;+6 100

Oh, great day all around!

Zener, you look so nice in green!

Sending safe trip vines to Liz, and wow, how great to have wifi on flight. Maybe thats normal, you can tell I don't fly much.

Thanks for the anniversary wishes last night Anne and Liz, I love that sweet pic.!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;+3.5 99;+4.5 88;+6 100

Wow for Zener today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a safe trip, Liz. Great with wifi!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener AMPS 175;+1 200;+2 153;~3 99;~4 88;+6 100;+8 1

A nice cycle so far today, following a nice one last night. :thumbup
Today
06/05/12 Zener
AMPS 175, 24th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%
+1 200, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 153, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+3.5 99, 0.55oz 10%
+4.5 88, 0.5oz 10%
+6 100, 0.65oz 10%
+8, 1/2PP, 1mg Cerenia

@Melissa & Mr T - mama bean Liz has her techno on! DVR all set to record game two tonight. I am pulling for Oklahoma, and that's usually the kiss of death. :lol:

@Ann & Tess - Z is on his way up the blue floor now, so he may meet Tess later. :roll:

@Caitlin - a good cycle despite the reduced dose for Mr Kink. :mrgreen: Zener has left the green surfboard for now.

@Roni - the threat of more juice seemed to do its magic. ;-)

@Pip - we love seeing good cycles back to back! :-D

@Barb - it is not normal to have wifi on flights, though you see it more and more, and it's not free darn it! :roll: Glad you had a nice anniversary!

@Ann & Maggie - isn't he looking good, back to back nice cycles! Liz is safely on the ground in KY, though the more dangerous part of the trip is probably the driving parts. Her flight was on time, wahoo!

Liz arrived in Louisville on schedule, got her rental car and has about an hour drive to the hotel. All going smoothly. Zener and Tillie are a little subdued today, a combination of the windy weather and Mamabean Liz leaving early this morning with the dreaded suitcase. :sad:
 
Re: 6/5 Zener PMPS 176

A nice blue PMPS, almost identical to his AMPS. Would like to see a little better appy at shot time, will keep a close eye on his numbers.
Today
06/05/12 Zener
AMPS 175, 24th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%
+1 200, 0.7oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 153, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+3.5 99, 0.55oz 10%
+4.5 88, 0.5oz 10%
+6 100, 0.65oz 10%
+8, 1/2PP, 1mg Cerenia
+10.5 freeze dried salmon
PMPS 176, 25th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax, 8 drops kidney liq

Liz has arrived at her hotel and is all settled in for the evening. You may see her on condos tonight. I think she visited a few while flying - she had wireless on the flight!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener PMPS 176

Mr Zener work the juice like this morning, ok!

Yes, Liz has visited us in our previous condo (we are on the 6/6!). Thanks to mondern technology, the world is getting smaller!
 
Re: 6/5 Zener PMPS 176

Good job today Zener! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: No dramatics tonight, though. Especially with just one bean for a while.
 
Re: 6/5 Zener PMPS 176

Z lookin' really good today! And not a bad PMPS, either! Liz, have a good trip. Anne, keep those kitties in check!

All of you, have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/5 Zener PMPS 176;+1 151;+2 146

Appy picked right up at +1, so single BIC can relax a little!

PMPS 176, 25th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax, 8 drops kidney liq
+1 151, 1.1oz 10%
+2 146, 0.7oz 10%

@Helen - Zener is working this dose, we just needed to be patient! You are so right about it being a small world thanks to technology! :-D

@Amy - Liz is safe and sound all tucked in to her hotel for the evening. We used face time on our ipads so she got to see the kitties! :razz:

@Wendy - I hope Zener is ready his condo about the "no drama-rama". ;-)

@Ella - we love back to back lovely cycles! I like to think I am in charge, but it's really the four legged family members in charge. :lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks for the information on the cooling wallets. I ordered the extra small one and will hope we never need to use it! Big winds today, and very dry so red flag warnings. Fire restrictions went up a level today, so no campfires of any kind anywhere, and no backyard charcoal grills. It will most likely be like this until early July. :sad:

Will get tests up through +4 and then see if I will be napping and testing after that. Hope everyone has a good evening (or morning) in LL!
 
Looks like it's bounce time, too much of a good thing all those blues and greens. Mr Liver still has trust issues. flip_cat

PMPS 176, 25th cycle @1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 0.9oz 10%, 1/32t miralax, 8 drops kidney liq
+1 151, 1.1oz 10%
+2 146, 0.7oz 10%
~2.5 0.25oz 10%
+3 153, 0.65oz 10%
+4.5 250, 0.7oz 10%

Looks like it is safe to get to bed a little early tonight, AMPS will come early! Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top