7/1 Zener PMPS 193;+1 230;+2.5 180;+4 135;+5 130;+6 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
7/1/12 Zener
+11.5 58
+12 47 (1st time), 2/3 PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 zantac
+12.3 50
+12.7 59

Mr. Zener must have partied all night at the lagoon! We sure don't get green in the morning very often. And he managed to slip under 50 for the first time on this dose. Our special Zener protocol is to shave after two times below 50 - definitely not the standard (newbies, do not follow this!) but seems to work for our guy. We have stalled an hour now and he is somewhat patient about the lack of fuds. I did give him some pill pocket with his meds but that was an hour ago. Time to test again and see if it is safe to shoot.
Liz
 
Re: 7/1 Zener +11.5 58;+12 47;+12.3 50;+12.7 59

Wow on these lovely :mrgreen: #s!!! Seems like Zener partied hard last night. :lol: Hoping for a beautiful :mrgreen: surf for you both today, and every day. Have a wonderful day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/1 Zener +11.5 58;+12 47;+12.3 50;+12.7 59

Wow. Happy New Month :)
Hope you get to shoot, soon.
 
Re: 7/1 Zener +11.5 58;+12 47;+12.3 50;+12.7 59;+13 59

Oh wow, so we have another wild one with Zener who partied all night! Looks like Mags and Zener were in cahoots with Zener sneaking under 50 and Mags slipping under her range! Paws and fingers crossed he comes up and you don't have to stall too much longer!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58

Today
7/1/12 Zener
+11.5 58
+12 47 (1st time), 2/3 PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 zantac
+12.3 50
+12.7 59
+13 59
+13.3 58
AMPS 58 1.15oz 10%

We stalled for 2 hours and decided to go ahead with his regular dose. Will be monitoring closely! :mrgreen:

Angela: Those are lovely numbers, aren't they?

Dyana: Finally!

Ann: He is wild, just like Mags. I wonder what happened? We'll never know, "what happens at the lagoon, stays at the lagoon." :lol: :lol: :lol:

Liz
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140

Wow, nice shooting! Green and greener Zener! :mrgreen:

Greencape.jpg
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140;+1.5 124;+2.5 125

Holding steady in the low blues.
Today
7/1/12 Zener
+11.5 58
+12 47 (1st time), 2/3 PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 zantac
+12.3 50
+12.7 59
+13 59
+13.3 58
AMPS 58, 1.15oz 10%
+0.5 140, 0.35oz 11%, 7 drops kidney liq
~1.5 124, 0.5oz 11%
2.5 125, 0.6oz 11%

@Sienne - thanks for your kind words. We feel like we are more the "masters of disasters" then of shooting low. :lol: :roll: :lol: It is sure motivating to shoot when we see him feeling so good!

@Ann & Maggie - thank you for this most coveted award! We shall display our BOS proudly and try not to get arrested for flashing. :lol: :o :lol:

@ CD & BigMac - we love the green cape picture!!! Green is my favorite color and blue is mamaLizbean's favorite. LOVE the "greener Zener"!! :mrgreen:

@Georgia - thank you, and we thank everyone in the LL academy for this great honor. :razz:

Whew wild night and morning, beans need a nap!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140;+1.5 124;+2.5 125

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Z-man! I'm sorry I missed you at the Lagoon last night. I just couldn't get the wax right on my board. I'm taking up where you left off last night now! - Tess

Liz, let me know if you figure out how to get the videos on the computer, who knows, I may need to do it someday! ;-)
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140;+1.5 124;+2.5 125;+4 157;+7 2

Nice greens for Zener today! Looks like he and T were playing at the lagoon. Have a great night!!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140;+2.5 125;+4 157;+7 237;+10.5

That was quite a start to the day for you guys! And, he's really surfed it out quite nicely....nice shootin'!!!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener AMPS 58;+0.5 140;+2.5 125;+4 157;+7 237;+10.5

WOW - Zener; quite a range you've got there! I hear you about not being happy about the delay in feeding - been there, sometimes they have looked ready to EAT ME!!! :lol: :lol:

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

the Zener-meister!!!! wow, some nice blues and greens, excellent surfing going on there! looks like the 'kids' were playing together today!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

Wow, what a day for Zener, love all that green today, and some nice blue surf to end the day.

Thanks for visiting us today!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

Another "Anne and Liz get the BOS of the day" award! You two are doing great with him!

It's probably easier and less stressful to shoot low than it is to have Sienne and me haranguing you about shooting low :lol: :lol:

AWESOME day!
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

Very impressive day, Mr. Z!! Looks like you and Rusty had some parallels, including the nice bounce!! Back to business tomorrow.

Did you enjoy Stage 1 of the Tour? Pretty exciting. I like it best when they get to the Pyrenees.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

:shock: What a morning, then a bit of a bounce in this cycle and he slid down to blue at PMPS.

Today
7/1/12 Zener
+11.5 58
+12 47 (1st time), 2/3 PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 zantac
+12.3 50
+12.7 59
+13 59
+13.3 58
AMPS 58, 15th cycle @f1.25u, 1.15oz 10%
+0.5 140, 0.35oz 11%, 7 drops kidney liq
~1.5 124, 0.5oz 11%
+2.5 125, 0.6oz 11%
+4 157, 0.75oz 11%
+5, 0.3oz 11%
+7 237, 0.55oz 10%
+10.5 222, FDCh
PMPS 193, 16th cycle @f1.25, 1PP, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.5oz 10%, 1/32t Miralax

@Ann & Tess - maybe the kitters will have another chance to meet up in the lagoon soon! :-D Liz is working on capturing a roundabout today on the Tour with her iPad from the TV. I'll have to let her describe her technique.

@Melissa & Mr T - quite a bit of lagoon action lately! Woo hoo! :razz:

@Amy - we are getting braver after over a year at this. :oops: He is feeling good and doing well!

@Libby & Hersey too - the Z-meister has a BG range like an opera diva! And he's actually been a little less dramatic lately. :cool: You are so right about the delay in feeding. :shock:

@Pip - hope Rupert and Zener didn't get in too much trouble together. Zener had a great time celebrating Canada Day with Rupert! :razz:

@Barb - we are loving Zener's cycles lately! :-D

@Marje - thanks for your kind words, we are getting a little braver as time goes on, and especially when his appy is so much better! :razz: You are too funny about us finding it less stressful to shoot than to read what you and Sienne write. :lol: :lol: :lol: You guys are the best and we so appreciate your support and confidence in us. :YMHUG:

I had the drama last night and Liz had the drama this morning. Paws crossed we have a drama free evening. ;-) I had a lovely 2 hour nap this afternoon to help me catch up from the late night and then the early morning farmer's market visit. So, if there is to be a PJ party, I'm ready! ~O)

We hope everyone has a calm and peaceful Sunday evening full of purrs and head butts.
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193

Oops, just missed you Ella! We would love it if Zener's bounces start looking more like Rusty's!

We love the scenery on the Tour, especially in the mountains. Liz has spent some time in France and Switzerland, so we really like to watch for familiar places.
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193;+1 230

Zener, you are turning into quite the master surfer dude! I think you are going to be all dressed in nice color for the parties tomorrow.

I'm another Tour addict - I love the scenery and the fans are crazy to watch.
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193;+1 230;+2.5 180

Woo hoo, he's back to blue!
PMPS 193, 16th cycle @f1.25, 1PP, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.5oz 10%, 1/32t Miralax
+1 230, 0.6oz 10%
+2.5 180, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 8 drops kidney liq, 0.75oz 10%

ETA
+4 135, 0.7oz 11%

@Wendy - Zener is planning his party wardrobe already. :-D Zener loves the tour, lots of mamabean sitting still action, perfect for scritches!

Zener just finished having a lovely mini meal on my computer desk in my office. He got up here a few weeks ago for the first time since his diagnosis last year. And tonight, he got up there again. It is a bit of a gymnastics feat for him. He climbs boxes, put together like steps for him to get up on the bed, walks across to my desk chair, then launches himself up on my desk. I'll post a picture of him tomorrow enjoying his nom nom nom on my desk! :cool:

Looks like I'll be getting another test or two, this is a bit like last night's cycle started...hmm. ~O) @-) ~O)
 
Re: 7/1 Zener PMPS 193;+1 230;+2.5 180;+4 135

Nice blue surf there Mr. Z!
Does this mean your mamabeans can get some rest? Or do you have more to show them tonight?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top