7/2 Rosy AMPS 292/ 4 214/ 7 117 PMPS 86/ 3 104 /6 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74165&p=803922#p803922
Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a nasty red because of the skipped shot the day before. Slowly moved down to yellow at PM +3
Hope she recover soon & show us some nice numbers soon.

@Ann & Maggie11: Thanks for your words. Ive been on the board for 4 mths already. Ive noticed quite a difference in our culture thus our thinking & the way we look at things. I am very impressed by the postive & aggressive approach by the western. I'd like to slowly share my thoughts with all our friends here. Hope we have things to learn about each other.

Today: A windy & quite Monday. A public holiday. All is well in Tortieland. Rosy's new schedule is working fine, only that she's very happy to have an early breakfast alone but hated when she got to skip one meal with the rest ( at her +8) :lol: I tried to accomodate her by giving her a tsp with water added. Hope Rosy can share her hearty appy with all kitties on LL!
AMPS 292 gave canned breakfast & 1u
 
Re: 7/2 Rosy AMPS 292

a nice yellow start for Rosy! hoping she heads on down to find her boyfriends soon!!
 
Re: 7/2 Rosy AMPS 292

Pip & Rupert said:
a nice yellow start for Rosy! hoping she heads on down to find her boyfriends soon!!

Yes, hope Rosy can join Rupert at those lovely green floor soon!
Awww...Pip! You are so proud of Rupert, arh? :lol: :lol:

Amy&TrixieCat said:
A very nice start for Miss Rosy today!!

Thanks Amy! Hope Trixie can teach Rosy the art of surfing green. Noe she only knows the yellow surfing only! :lol: :lol:

AM+4 214 Rosy surfing...yellow? :lol:
 
Re: 7/2 Rosy AMPS 292/ 4 214/ 7 117

Nice to see that blue - so close to green Rosie. You can do it! Maybe Rosie's nadir is moving around now. Neko's seem to have shifted to a little later too, unless it isn't. Not predictable but that's a part of cats we love!
 
Re: 7/2 Rosy AMPS 292/ 4 214/ 7 117

Wendy&Neko said:
Nice to see that blue - so close to green Rosie. You can do it! Maybe Rosie's nadir is moving around now. Neko's seem to have shifted to a little later too, unless it isn't. Not predictable but that's a part of cats we love!


Yes Wendy, we have got naughty kitties! We push forward the shoot time, they delay their nadir! :o :o


PMPS 86 gave canned dinner & 1u
Rosy's bg has been falling since this AMPS. I am very curious where this lady is heading... Maybe she wants to join Rupert on the green floor? Sorry girl, you're terribly late. The guy has left already! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/2 Rosy AMPS 292/ 4 214/ 7 117 PMPS 86

Hi Helen - WOW, and what a nice day for Rosy! I like that green pmps. Well done Rosy! Enjoy the green lagoon. :mrgreen:
 
Hi Helen and Rosy, a very nice day for Rosy, and I bet the PMPS was a surprise. :mrgreen: Oh boy, they are not Happy Campers when there's a skipped meal. :lol: Hope you enjoyed the day.
 
Helen Look GREEN!!!! Rosy is Green~~!! WHHHOOOOO HOOOOOT!
I have enjoyed your friendship & think that our love of our cats makes us all positive & loving & that is universal!
Nadirs, they are changable, Moonie has had the same old one for so long, the magic +4.5 :lol: Guess she is boring :lol: :lol: --Have a beautiful day! Hugs & Love from us!
 
What a lovely evening for Rosy!!! Nice shooting, Helen!!!!

I loved the pic of your two tortie girls that your husband loves the best. They are GORGEOUS!! I'm partial to calicos and tortis!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top