Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74712
ETA: 7/10 Recap:
AMPS 397 +3 450 +5 427
PMPS 400 +3 236 +6 104 +5.5 115 --> then where did she go?
I'll add it details later, but I just tested 109. Last night when I was testing I got 104 at +6 then 115 at +6.5. I'm supposed to shoot 8 units. Morale support? What to do?
ETA: 7/10 Recap:
AMPS 397 +3 450 +5 427
PMPS 400 +3 236 +6 104 +5.5 115 --> then where did she go?
I'll add it details later, but I just tested 109. Last night when I was testing I got 104 at +6 then 115 at +6.5. I'm supposed to shoot 8 units. Morale support? What to do?