7/11 Neko PMPS 316 +3 321

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/11 Neko +12 109 AMPS 124

Hi guys .. very nice numbers! Fingers crossed he surfs here all day for you! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/11 Neko +12 109 AMPS 124 +1 220 +2.5 272

+1 220 +2.5 272 I hope that's as high as we go. Now I wish I hadn't stalled. Oh well, what's done is done.

@Pip - paws crossed she now works her way back down to blue. She's done it before. I sure felt like I needed BOS this morning!

@Devon - Thanks for stopping in. Still hoping she's ease back down to a nice blue later on.
 
Re: 7/11 Neko PMPS 316

+4 269 +7 259 PMPS 316
A pretty flat yellow day for Neko with just a slight rise at the end. She spent most of the day in the kitchen chair, but she's been out in the evening chasing bugs and we had to bring her in for her +1 and +2 dinners. Normally she would be demanding to be in. She is now in for good as it's now dark out.
 
Re: 7/11 Neko PMPS 316

Wendy

Once you've been here a bit and you've got data, I'm a fan of shooting full dose, on time unless the PS is beloe 50,there is an extenuating circumstance like you have to leave, you have no supples, etc. You did a good job by shooting? Keep going Neko and big hugs for you Wendy!
 
Re: 7/11 Neko PMPS 316

Marje - I didn't know if Neko was coming up or going down this morning, so that was the main reason for the stall. That plus a certain amount of nervousness at a number so close to green with a large dose going in. But I'm glad I did it, and next time will be more comfortable with a number that low.
 
+3 321

@Helen, I think you right, this looks like the beginning of a bounce. Hopefully not to high and over soon.

Ni ni.
 
Neko Neko Neko!!!! stop that bouncing and come back down immediately!!!!! and bring Rupert with you, we are so going to have to split you two trouble makers up!

lolcat-fistbump.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top