Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77809 was pink and red get over bounce day.
8/24 Recap:
AMPS 460 +4.5 375 +8.5 373
PMPS 401 +4 355
And today we seem to have gotten over those bounce/dose reduction numbers! I was to spend all day today at a quilt retreat. DH decided today was the day he was going to take a friend and his young son up flying. (he is part owner of a Cessna). That meant neither of us home for a +2 or nadir check. So I got to drive the half hour home for a check. I was totally NOT expecting this :mrgreen: from Neko. This is only the fourth cycle on the reduced dose. There was a monster traffic jam going the other way on the highway and it's just as well it'll be a while before I get back on the road again.
@Rhiannon and Shai - Neko slid down to join the party, as requested!
8/24 Recap:
AMPS 460 +4.5 375 +8.5 373
PMPS 401 +4 355
And today we seem to have gotten over those bounce/dose reduction numbers! I was to spend all day today at a quilt retreat. DH decided today was the day he was going to take a friend and his young son up flying. (he is part owner of a Cessna). That meant neither of us home for a +2 or nadir check. So I got to drive the half hour home for a check. I was totally NOT expecting this :mrgreen: from Neko. This is only the fourth cycle on the reduced dose. There was a monster traffic jam going the other way on the highway and it's just as well it'll be a while before I get back on the road again.
@Rhiannon and Shai - Neko slid down to join the party, as requested!