9/1 Leo PMPS 326 & reduction :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Morning LL and Happy Caturday!

Leo sure has been keeping his DGpa busy these last few days by throwing him some 40's :shock: Looks like 2 days of being in the 40's and buttloads of FF HC kitty fuds have finally caught up with my orange monster and he's now almost pink. Leo has had his dose go from 15 units down to 12 this morning, the 1 unit dose reductions weren't enough so I told my dad to go down 2 units this morning. We are finally seeing some SRT action me thinks :-D I was so excited for him yesterday, then as he started throwing more 40's I started getting worried.

The mouser has been busy hunting too. The night before I left for TBP he was catching so many mice he refused to eat them so I was having to pick them up and toss them out.....gross. I guess I could have thrown them in the freezer for a nice snack for him :lol: :lol:

Anyhoo, have a great day all!
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299

:lol: :lol: on the mice. Way to go Leo. gross, and can so see you collecting them all. gross....

It has been a nice few days for Leo - lots of greens. I hear you n the 40's. Bummer on the almost pink this morning, hopefully he won't stay there long. Right Leo?

Have a great day today Tracy.
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299

Tracy, so nice to hear such a great report on our Leo! and way to go with reducing by a unit and down to 12 vs. the 15! :lol: :lol: on the mousies! Have a wonderful weekend.
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299 & reduction :)

Congrats on the reducies! Paws crossed for more soon. :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe he was bringing them to you for the freezer, waste not want not!
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299 & reduction :)

Great news! Good to see Leo is on a smaller dose than before SRT. I'm sure he'll be back to blues and greens in no time once he settles into the new dose. It was very considerate of him to do those low numbers during the day instead of at night.

I wonder if Leo was catching extra mousies to stock up for the next full moon party?
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299 & reduction :)

Yay for reducie! What would DGP do without his exterminator? Be over run with mousies. Good job Leo! Have a great night Tracy!
 
Re: 9/1 Leo AMPS 299 & reduction :)

Well thanks everyone for stopping by! My little monster has been surfing yellows all day and was pink for PMPS. I sure hope he decides to work this new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top