Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Summary
AMPS 500
+3 385
PMPS 184
+1 111
+2 69/55/49
+3 55/82
+4 55/65
+5 68
+6 87
+11 400
[Edited to add WCR before dosing advice plea]
Leo is doing just FINE. He's being a little smacking, play-biting fart, grabbing my ankles when I walk away and he wants food. He's bouncing around with a mousie now while I
after another late night adventure scouring the depths of the green lagoon.
WBR: Where's the smilie for dead?
I am zoning. I can work from home this morning. I'm supposed to do a training run this morning of 4-5 miles. Ohhhh boy.... I'll get out there, but it will just add to my exhaustion, and if Leo does another lagoon dredging tonight, I'm screwed. Tomorrow morning I MUST be at work and can only get a +1 and will be gone until past nadir. LITTLE FART.
[Initial plea below answered - I shot 1.5u]
Leo earned a dose decrease 3 cycles ago from 1.75u to 1.5u. I shot through the bounce, but he's recovering from bounces better. His shed is dumping quite nicely. Last night was another greeeen night. I don't want another repeat of 9/5/12-9/8 where we crashed through 3 dose decreases in 3 days and ended up at a dose so low that we spent 2 weeks working our way back to something useful.
Can I shoot 1.5u this morning? I did steer him last night. I know, the German version of the protocol says we can, but my goal is not to lose so much progress due to a dumping shed. <---- Thanks to Dyana and Jane who jumped in with advice to go ahead and shoot the 1.5u - Thanks!
Summary
AMPS 500
+3 385
PMPS 184
+1 111
+2 69/55/49
+3 55/82
+4 55/65
+5 68
+6 87
+11 400
[Edited to add WCR before dosing advice plea]
Leo is doing just FINE. He's being a little smacking, play-biting fart, grabbing my ankles when I walk away and he wants food. He's bouncing around with a mousie now while I
after another late night adventure scouring the depths of the green lagoon.WBR: Where's the smilie for dead?
I am zoning. I can work from home this morning. I'm supposed to do a training run this morning of 4-5 miles. Ohhhh boy.... I'll get out there, but it will just add to my exhaustion, and if Leo does another lagoon dredging tonight, I'm screwed. Tomorrow morning I MUST be at work and can only get a +1 and will be gone until past nadir. LITTLE FART.
[Initial plea below answered - I shot 1.5u]
Leo earned a dose decrease 3 cycles ago from 1.75u to 1.5u. I shot through the bounce, but he's recovering from bounces better. His shed is dumping quite nicely. Last night was another greeeen night. I don't want another repeat of 9/5/12-9/8 where we crashed through 3 dose decreases in 3 days and ended up at a dose so low that we spent 2 weeks working our way back to something useful.
Can I shoot 1.5u this morning? I did steer him last night. I know, the German version of the protocol says we can, but my goal is not to lose so much progress due to a dumping shed. <---- Thanks to Dyana and Jane who jumped in with advice to go ahead and shoot the 1.5u - Thanks!