10/25 Zener PMPS 116;+2 119;+4 129;+6 208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
ohmygod_smile Guess the bounce is breaking this morning! :mrgreen: He got pretty close to the lagoon last night, then jumped on the blue surfboard after a PJ party. @-)

We had our first hard freeze of the season last night, a month later than average. Despite the chilly breeze, the mighty Z is on yard patrol right now, enjoying the sunshine. He seems fully recovered from the rumble in the backyard jungle early this week. :twisted: The birds must know a weather change is setting in, lots of activity and perfect for kitty bird watching. ;-)

Yesterday
Today
10/25/12 Zener
AMPS 111, 18th cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.35oz 12%
+1 1.05oz 12%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 121
+3.5 57, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline 0.5oz 12%
+4.4 62, 0.5oz 12%

Hope everyone has a lovely Fursday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3 57;+4 62

Oh wow you're only getting your first freeze of the season? We've already had a whole pile of snow the last few days, but that hasn't stopped Leo from using his outdoor lb and cruising the yard, he's a true Canadian kitty! :lol:

I must have missed the rumble in the jungle, what happened?

Nice numbers today Zener, keep up the good work ;-)
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3 57;+4 62

Mr. Z! What a bootiful string of numbers you're spouting today! How about just surfing right there? That's a NICE wave!

Anne/Liz - I can just see Mr. Z doing that 'strut' after running off that intruder! That walk and attitude is such a sweet/funny thing to watch.

BIG HUG to ALL of you!!
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62

Paws crossed he stays on the surfboard! :mrgreen:

@Tracy & Leo - Leo is such a Canadian kitty! When we get snow, I shovel paths in the backyard so the kitties can get around. Zener has trouble in the snow because of his cerebellar hypoplasia, but with paths shoveled he does fine! The rumble was a tussle with a young female cat new to the neighborhood. All the details are in this condo, last post of the day.
Rumble in the backyard condo

@Lyresa - he is doing great on this dose too. If he doesn't earn a reduction before I leave next week, Liz may have to shave to keep him safe without the night duty bean at home. Zener has a very distinctive swagger and an attitude to match. Because of his cerebellar hypoplasia, he has a special swing to his hips and his hips are controlled by his very strong tail. A friend of ours, who was a police officer, was visiting once and saw him walking. She said "he has a swagger any cop would be proud of!" :razz:
 

Attachments

  • cattire.jpeg
    cattire.jpeg
    63.8 KB · Views: 348
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Ell, he was trying to be nice and save the pokefest until morning! Too bad we don't speak fluent kitty!

Gorgeous slide Zenner! WOOT!!!
th_slide.gif
Right into the lagoon!
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62

Oh happy greens Zener! You look so good in that color. All the talk of freezing and snow has made me cold. It was 90 here yesterday and suppose to be 50 today. Guess it is time for us as well.

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62;+6 53;+6.5 6

Oh wow with Zener, that is an awesome slide. You sure did reach the Lagoon, Zener. Mags was along briefly. Yikes on the freeze already! I guess snow isn't that far off then either! That cop pic is adorable, and I bet all the girl kitties would love to see Zener swagger those hips. :-D I didn't realize that with his condition the hips being controlled by the tail. Yes, the cops do kind of have a swagger, especially when walking over to a car that's been speeding.
Thanks Poo Patrol for checking in on Mags and stay tuned.
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62;+6 53;+6.5 6

Zener - your numbers are beautiful. Lets hope you finish the day as wonderfully. :smile:

Karen

PS. We got snow last night, about 3", and DH told me we are supposed to get about 4-5" more tonight. Ooooo, Gotta love winter. :-D
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62;+6 53;+6.5 6

Nice greens! :mrgreen: I hope Zener keeps surfing for you.
 
Re: 10/25 Zener AMPS 111;+2 121;+3.5 57;+4.5 62;+6 53;+6.5 6

Great numbers today for Zener! :mrgreen: Glad he is all recovered from the rumble and out on patrol in the frosty air. Hope he surfs easy numbers for you tonight.
 
Re: 10/25 Zener PMPS 116

ohmygod_smile So, this is what a normal lantus cycle looks like? Wow! :lol:
Today
10/25/12 Zener
AMPS 111, 18th cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.35oz 12%
+1 1.05oz 12%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 121
+3.5 57, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline 0.5oz 12%
+4.4 62, 0.5oz 12%
+6 53, 0.5oz 12%
+6.5 67, 0.2oz 12%
+8 74, brushed teeth with CET, FDCh
PMPS 116, 19th cycle @1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.4oz 12%

@Ann & Tess - LOVE the slide! Zener spent most of the AM cycle at the lagoon!

@Melissa & Mr T - green is MY favorite color! Blue is Liz's favorite color. Zener tries to please us so. Ah autumn in Oklahoma - 90s one day, 50s the next. :roll:

@Ann & Maggie - Zener & Mags waved in passing at the lagoon. Poo patrol is ready to mobilize! Kitties with CH can be anything like having tremors all the time and hardly able to walk to being pretty minor like Zener's. He has small head tremors on occasion, and his back legs are much weaker than his front, so he's not able to jump or climb and runs in a very special way for short distances. His tail helps him balance. We made our house pretty accessible for him with steps and ramps so he can get on the beds and other places like the windows. He is so upbeat about it all, and is the same about his FD too. cat_pet_icon

@Karen - he is having some great numbers today. Wow on the snow. We had about 4" up on our mountains a week or so ago, but last night was the first hard freeze in town. If you get tired of the snow, send it to us! We can always use the moisture!

@rhiannon - nice GREEN helmet on that surfing kitty! :lol: Sorry you missed the PJ party. We will send out invitations next time!

@Pip - Zener loves to please!

@carla - It was a great green cycle, bookended by blues!

@Leslie - Zener loves to rumble, but we encourage him to retire from the ring! :lol: He is out on patrol as I type, surveying his perimeter.

Hope everyone has a drama-free Fursday evening!
 
Re: 10/25 Zener PMPS 116;+2 119

Hi Anne and Liz - sorry once again for the late visit... another DGS day that has put e behind on condos... bummer for me. I hope your day has been a good one.

WOO HOO! The infamous Zener slide in action once again. Looking good Z-Man. love the PM cycle too!
 
Re: 10/25 Zener PMPS 116;+2 119

It looks like Zener wants to do back to back nice cycles! I'll send Neko over to watch his condo to see how it's done, she really needs those ropes today. I'm glad you had sunshine today too, the kitties are so much happier then.

Nice to know that I'm not alone in shoveling a path in the snow for the kitty. We don't get that much, but when we do, Neko doesn't like her belly fur touching the snow.
 
Re: 10/25 Zener PMPS 116;+2 119

Zener is doing great!! What nice cycles...can you believe it :lol: :lol:

Oh the backyard brawl! Holy cow. And it froze there? :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top