12/3 Zener PMPS 123;+2 153;+3.5 77;+4.5 55;+5 63;+6.5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Very Active Member
A stinky pinky surf during the night, and down we go to mellow yellow at +4. Paws crossed this bounce is losing its spring. flip_cat
All is good here this morning, yard patrol completed, poo patrol successful (and healthy) and naps in progress.
Yesterday
Today
12/03/12 Zener
AMPS 376, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.45oz 12%
+2 340, 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.9oz 12%, 0.25oz 5%
+4 220, 2/3PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.1oz 5%

Poo patrol sends smooth and easy poo wishes to all kitties in need. ;-)
All you Sandy Claws helpers, don't forget to do your shopping through the shop link on the LL page and help with the financials for FMDB! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220

Good to hear detective poo has a good poo report :lol: I'm really liking that slide, next stop BLUE!
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220

Nice poo report. Come on down just a little more Zman and you will be in the blues. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142


As instructed by his LL aunties, BLUE!
Today
12/03/12 Zener
AMPS 376, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.45oz 12%
+2 340, 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.9oz 12%, 0.25oz 5%
+4 220, 2/3PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.1oz 5%
+6.5 142, 0.55oz 5%

@Tracy & Leo - Zener is sliding to please all his friends! Good poo, good appy and blue, it's a good day! :-D

@ Melissa & Mr T - as instructed, Zener is coming down and blue - woo hoo! :razz:

I don't know how Liz managed, but she has the big guy eating some LC food - 5% carbs! It's a miracle! He doesn't eat it all the time, but now we have a LC option he will eat. :thumbup
 

Attachments

  • CatsBaseball.jpg
    CatsBaseball.jpg
    21.5 KB · Views: 639
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142

Way to go Super Zener! Safe in the blue zone!

Glad to see the Poo patrol is still on duty. (doody?)
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142

Anne & Zener said:
I don't know how Liz managed, but she has the big guy eating some LC food - 5% carbs!
It's my inner German. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142

Go Zener! He most always comes thru with a nice slide. Nice WCR and so glad both yard and poo patrol successful. I hope the jet lag is subsiding, Anne, and you are feelling more rested.

Guess what Detective Poo! Mags just left a very stinky poo in the LB just this minute. :-D I am so happy for the aroma, crazy Bean! I hear Moonie is joining our poo group, too! :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142

that's the way to lead the slide Z-man! Now to get all the others to follow! :roll:

Sorry I missed you this weekend, Welcome home Anne!
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142;+9.5 100

Oh, missed a green by 1 point! Now just keep a surf Zener!

Liz - thanks for stopping by our condo this morning. It was a tough couple days. I looked at our Cerenia and it says 16mg tablets. Is Leo on a crazy dose compared to Zener? I'm curious about using it regularly at a lower dose to see if that helps.
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142;+9.5 100

I'm glad Zener is doing well. Hopefully he'll keep sliding down to green today.
 
Re: 12/3 Zener AMPS 376;+2 340;+4 220;+6.5 142;+9.5 100

Just look at that classic, picture-perfect Zener slide!!!
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123

OOOH, Z-Man was poised at the entrance to the lagoon, but didn't want to get his feet wet? Let's have another go-round, Zener!

Lookin' good today,

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123

Ah, blue looks so nice and an oh so close to the lagoon slide. :cool:
Today
12/03/12 Zener
AMPS 376, 6th cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.45oz 12%
+2 340, 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.9oz 12%, 0.25oz 5%
+4 220, 2/3PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.1oz 5%
+6.5 142, 0.55oz 5%
+9.5 100, FDCh
+10.5 NEGATIVE KETONES & NEGATIVE GLUCOSE
PMPS 123, 7th cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.4oz 12%
+1 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.5oz 12%

@CD - Big Mac has been hard at work as Zener's appy angel, he is doing so good with his fuds lately. Poo patrol is duly on doody with the poody! :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Ann & Maggie - jet lag is slowly subsiding. I made it to 10 last night and then fell asleep on the floor. We are so glad to see Zener off the trampoline and on the slide today. Hooray for stinky Maggie poo! I bet she thinks it smells like roses! :lol: There's always room for more poo in the poo group!

@Ann & Tess - alrighty kitties, slide is open for fun for all! Thanks for the welcome home greetings! :-D

@Lisa & Leo - oh so close to Mr Greenie! I'll leave the Cerenia discussion to Liz, I'm not up to speed on the story. Paws crossed Leo is doing okay. :YMHUG:

@carla - we never know whether he will be on the slide or the trampline, he loves them both. :roll:

@Amy - it's been awhile since I've been on slide duty. So glad to see better numbers after the icky ones. :razz:

@Ella - he was oh so close! It looks like he is working the new juice so maybe a greenie is in the not so distant future! :cool:

It is sure great to be home, thanks to everyone for all the welcome home wishes. dancing_cat
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123

And he slides down to +10 ...and then gives the beans a break for PMPS. But perhaps there is more blue and green where that slide came from.

He just wanted to give Anne a little break for when she first came home.

I love Liz's inner German. :lol:
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123

laughing at the inner German too - well done, Liz! and welcome home Anne! that was a long trip.

nice pmps for mr zener!
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123;+2 153;+3.5 77

And now, he's :mrgreen:
PMPS 123, 7th cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/8t Mirlax, 1.4oz 12%
+1 7 drops kidney liquid, 0.5oz 12%
+2 153, 0.8oz 12%
+2.5 0.5oz 12%
+3.5 77, 0.5oz 12%

@Marje - you are psychic! Breaks over, good thing I took a nap this afternoon. Night duty calls! :mrgreen:

@julie - thanks, it's very good to be home. Liz did a great job and now she deserves a little rest! Mr Z is on the move tonight. :shock:

Looks like I may be on night duty, good thing I am a little better adjusted after 3 days home. Putting the ~O) on now.
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123;+2 153;+3.5 77;+4.5 55

Have fun with the PJ Party! And what a way to welcome back Anne bean!
sassy%27s-pyjama-party.jpg
 
Re: 12/3 Zener PMPS 123;+2 153;+3.5 77;+4.5 55;+5 63

He may be getting on his surfboard. :mrgreen:

@Michelle & Mannie - yep, it's Mr Greenie! :mrgreen:

@Wendy & Neko - come on over for the PJ party, LOVE the pic! :lol:

~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top