12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87 +4.5 102 +6 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

MORNING LL!
AMPS 377
Increasing dose to 3 units this morning (sigh) hoping three is the magic number!
Off of work today, hope to catch up a little on sleep, get some errrands done, get a workout in and enjoy the evening with the hubby.
Off to bed will visit condo's later, have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Hi Michelle,

Hope 3u will be the magic number for Scrabble, good luck :!: have a great day off from work, enjoy the time with the DH and the kitties :smile:

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Morning Michelle,
enjoy you day off snoozing, erranding, working out and - have a great evening with DH!!
I hope this dose is THE ONE for Scrabble! Good luck.
have a great day, see you later
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 377

Morning Michelle, good luck on the new dose increase and come on Scrabble and work the juice. You had asked me yesterday how Maggie was faring on the Dasequin. It does seem to be helping her, as I don't see the noticeable limp. I think her arthritis was just starting, so hopefully this will be a good start for her. It sure helps that she loves it sprinkled on her food, too. I remember my GA kitty did well on the Cosequin, but those were pills. It's pouring like crazy down here; wondering if you also have the rain.
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 377 +4.5 202

Morning everyone +4.5 202, almost blue, I am gonna grab one more test before I leave for the day and hope to see a blue. It rained here a lot last night and we are supposed to have showers throughout the day. Thanks everyone for the well wishes, hope Scrabble works this dose!!!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 377 +4.5 202

Hi Michelle.....I too hope this is THE dose for Scrabble. Well, almost blue is good! I can never resist the urge to retest, when I get a number that close to the next color :lol:

Have a good day, and evening, Michelle :-D
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!!

PMPS 87 OMG Can't believe this number! Should I shoot a full dose? I know I have been here before but it has been a while, gotta leave for a couple of hours but will be home most of the night!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! dose question

shot the full 3 units nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
My balls of steel are out for the night, hope it all goes well!!!!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! dose question

Already shot Dyana, basically DH and I are going out to dinner no big deal, gonna get a +1 and see where he is from there
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! dose question

Is his onset usually around +2? I don't know if I'd want to go out to dinner from +1 to +3, if it were me. Let's see what his +1 is. Is dinner cancellable?

I'm running to the store. I'll be back hopefully by your +1 time.
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! dose question

Gonna play it by ear and see what his number is @ +1, no definitive plans so we can go at any time or not if we have too. Thanks Dyana, I am so excited and nervous at the same time!!! We haven't had a green preshot number since being on insulin. His nadir is usually +5
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

WOOT! Looks like Scrabble is liking the 3u! UMMMM, maybe a very nice take out dinner w/ a fancy table set up at home? I think Scrabble wants in on the festivities!

WE had the rain yesterday,1/4'' only but i'll take whatever comes.
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

Wow on the 87. That's great. Good luck tonight. I hope Scrabble surfs safely for you.
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

Wow, this dose is looking good. Good balls of steel today Michelle. Surf safely now Scrabble! Take out is looking good at this point. But you never know, the first and only time I shot green, Neko shot up to 212 at +1.
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

BOS.....Michelle, you have more nerve than I do. I is a scaredy cat. Looks like Scrabble likes this new dose. :mrgreen:

Enjoy dinner with your hubby, wherever it is. :-D
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

6790116748_bb1e69ed5d.jpg
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87!! WOW! shot full dose

+1 163 LOL @ Ann hahahaha, gonna wait for +2 to see if we should leave for a bit. I am excited about this and don't want to lose any momentum. I just hope we don't get a huge bounce tonight! Paws crossed for a surf!!!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87 +1 163 +2 181

Hey Michelle,
I hope you had a nice dinner. I guess Scrabble thought you should have a nice dinner out on your night off! Ok Scrabble, sweetie, enough with the up ... when the beans come home, please come right back down.
have a great night
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87 +1 163 +2 181 +4.5 102

Back from dinner +4.5 102 woo hoo he is coming back down, so happy thought I would come home to more climbing! Tried a different pizza restaurant and it was awesome!
 
Re: 12/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 87 +1 163 +2 181 +4.5 102

Hi Michelle
Nice shooting! You definitely earned those BOS and woot that he's coming back down!

I actually think his numbers today are likely from the 2.75u. "Why would she say something so crazy" you ask :lol:

If you look at the cycles on 12/6 compared with yesterday, he was clearing a bounce both days. His PMPS were almost identical; look where he ended up the night of 12/6. Makes me wonder if he did the same last night? He bounced up the morning of 12/7 and also today.

I don't think he had time to fill his depot from the new dose yet. I think he was clearing a bounce which can result in low numbers. I'd keep a close eye on him at this dose. What I hope you will see is enough insulin to flatten out those bounces some.
 
+6 101
Sooo happy he is surfing! I can't help singing the beach boys song Surfin USA. Thanks Marje for your insight, hoping this dose will be the magic one and he will flatten out those bounces. Paws triple crossed for a major bounce in the am. Gonna go to bed soon. Just fed him some lc and gonna set the feeder for a few hours from now. Have a good night everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top