Yesterday little miss drama queen decided to continue on her trend of red to low blue during the day and bounce away at night. Yet another day with just one curve. :lol: Looks like she's at it again today. :YMSIGH:
12/16 Recap:
AMPS 442 +5 232 +7 139 +8 114 +9 104
PMPS 262 +4 389
This is the 7th cycle of this reduced dose and I'm not sure what to think about it yet. She has taken up to 10 cycles to settle into a lower dose, so I'll try to be patient for a while yet. Of course, the 10 cycles to settle in was back in the day when we were reducing by .5U at a time.
The rains have started up again. Neko did get out for a while this morning before they started. Just as well, every once in a while the rain turns big and white, and then back to rain again. It's pretty windy too, so not pleasant on the fur. The cats are napping on their respective fleeces. I've done all my cards except dropping the last in the mail today.
Time to make up a shopping list for the chocolates I'm making to give away.
12/16 Recap:
AMPS 442 +5 232 +7 139 +8 114 +9 104
PMPS 262 +4 389
This is the 7th cycle of this reduced dose and I'm not sure what to think about it yet. She has taken up to 10 cycles to settle into a lower dose, so I'll try to be patient for a while yet. Of course, the 10 cycles to settle in was back in the day when we were reducing by .5U at a time.
The rains have started up again. Neko did get out for a while this morning before they started. Just as well, every once in a while the rain turns big and white, and then back to rain again. It's pretty windy too, so not pleasant on the fur. The cats are napping on their respective fleeces. I've done all my cards except dropping the last in the mail today.