Lisa & Leo
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 547
+6 214
+9.5 186
PMPS 237
+1.5 286
+6 395
+11 454
Hello all - need shooting advice. See Leo's SS ... he's bouncing from a skipped shot the other night. He did a long slide today, DH tested at PS and got a 65. He fed 1/4c FF gravy lovers which Leo woofed down, before calling me. He will test again in an hour. Is there any reasonable BCS shot option here, knowing that Leo will have a sugar high? Based on his bouncing, is there any confidence that he may be heading back up on his own, and he could shoot something?
Thanks! I am away!
Lisa
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 547
+6 214
+9.5 186
PMPS 237
+1.5 286
+6 395
+11 454
Hello all - need shooting advice. See Leo's SS ... he's bouncing from a skipped shot the other night. He did a long slide today, DH tested at PS and got a 65. He fed 1/4c FF gravy lovers which Leo woofed down, before calling me. He will test again in an hour. Is there any reasonable BCS shot option here, knowing that Leo will have a sugar high? Based on his bouncing, is there any confidence that he may be heading back up on his own, and he could shoot something?
Thanks! I am away!
Lisa