12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 +2.5 99 +4.5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 279 Sunny Yellow!
Merry Christmas Eve to all! Increasing Scrabble's dose this morning to 3.75. We have had pretty good success with the previous dose so I am hoping this dose will show more greens! Paws crossed.
Going btb for a couple of hours. Last night I was so tired I actually went to bed @ 8:30, Scrabble was in the 300's so I decided he was going to let me sleep so I took advantage of it. Last week just kicked my butt. DH is sick with a cold hope he will feel better for tonight.
Lots to do today, gotta work out, bank, come home and make some peanut butter truffle brownies to bring to MIL tonight and putting my lasagna together for tomorrow so I can just pop it in the oven on Christmas. Made fudge yesterday so am going to make some plates of it up for gifts. Going to MIL tonight for Christmas Eve, dreading it a little since there has been family drama between my husband and his brother and they haven't spoken in months. So not sure how tonight will go but I am brining extra wine hahaha. Hoping Mr Scrabble doesn't decide to show me crazy numbers but she only lives 5 minutes away so that is good. Well hope everyone has a very safe and blessed holiday. Take care everyone!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Morning Michelle,

Hope the dosecrease will be exactly what Scrabble needs :smile: sounds like another busy day for you, hope you get it all done. Good luck with the family drama tonight, hopefully they can put it behind them and make up for the holidays. Having some of that same drama in my family, ugh!

Have a great day, Merry Christmas! Hope Santa is good to you and your family :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Sounds like Scrabble's been keeping you busy monitoring. Hopefully you'll be down into happy greens with the new dose! Good luck tonight...you're very smart to bring extra wine :smile: Scrabble stay in the good zone so your bean can catch up on sleep!

Wishing you a very happy Christmas eve!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Morning Michelle, sounds like a very busy day for you. Wow on the family drama, and good idea on the extra vino! :-D I read in yesterday's condo that the Dasuquin seems to be helping Scrabble, so glad to hear. Mags continues doing well on it, too! I think we caught them both when we noticed the limp. Have a great day and enjoy the btd. I may need one, too. Merry Christmas Eve.
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Good luck on the new dose.

I hope you are enjoying your btb. It sounds like you have a busy day ahead. I hope the wine tonight does the trick ;-)
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

YAY on the sunny yellow start - much better Scrabble. Good luck too with the new dose. I hope Scrabble likes it, brings on more blues and greens.

Enjoy your Christmas Eve. Probably a good idea to bring more wine. :-D One so has to love family drama, been there too with DH and his brother. I hope the evening is good, and that the spirit of the holidays overshadows anything else. Healing vines to your DH.

Hope you enjoyed your btb. I too crashed early last night - been a very busy week, and so understand how that can catch up with us.

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one! MERRY CHRISTMAS MICHELLE!, and Scrabble!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it helps Scrabble have more blues and greens. I hope there is no family drama tonight. Have a great Christmas Eve and Christmas.
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE AMPS 279 +3.5 193

+3.5 193 woo hoo blue already. Went btb but couldn't sleep til about half an hour before the alarm, oh well. Busy day ahead will try to get one more test before I head out.
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 stalling

+12 75 stalling for 15 min to see if he is going up. It so figures since we are leaving in an hour to go to my MIL. If he is going up I will shoot a full dose.
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 stalling

DRAMA KING!!! :lol: Hope you can get some rising numbers for a shoot. And hope you enjoy some yummy fuds at your MIL! Merry Christmas to you and your family...two and four-legged!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 stalling

Look at that green! Nice Scrabble. Now surf safely for your bean. Have a very merry Christmas Michelle!!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 +12.15 70 still stalling

Scrabble, come up little one! Momma needs to go out and you want to get fed. Wow, that dosecrease really worked today. Paws crossed he comes up soon.
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 +12.15 70 still stalling

He's not dropping, he's surfing. :smile: this is shootable, but I understand not wanting to shoot low for the first time if you're going out. It depends on your availability to monitor tonight. If you skip, I'm sure he will get back to here soon. Looks like a good dose for now!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE +12 75 +12.15 70 still stalling

+12.3 73 ok he is coming up gonna shoot a full dose we are leaving in 45 min to go to MIL but will only be gone a couple of hours, gonna leave food out @ +2
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 SHOOTING FULL DOSE

Surf Safely Scrabble.
This is the second cat today that tried this when their mommy had to leave. I don't suppose you can take him with you?
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 SHOOTING FULL DOSE

Keep surfin the safe numbers Scrabble :smile:
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 SHOOTING FULL DOSE

Woo hoo, that's some :mrgreen: shooting!
 

Attachments

  • Balls of Steel 2.png
    Balls of Steel 2.png
    67.8 KB · Views: 662
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 SHOOTING FULL DOSE

Good job, Michelle! Hopefully, since he was surfing, he'll come up with some food.

Sending DH healing vines. I hope the time at DMILs isn't horrible ;-) Merry Christmas!
 
Re: 12/24 SCRABBLE PMPS 73 SHOOTING FULL DOSE

I hope your trip went well, and tough time on the shooting! Yes, Bouncy Leo was the "other cat" who pulled this stunt this morning with a 36. I took him with me for travels. I hope Scrabble was a good kitteh!
 
I'M BACK! Left MIL @ +2.5 to come home and test cause I was worried. +2.5 99 just got home and tested +4.5 129 so he is surfing safely thank God and so glad I shot a full dose! Christmas Eve was ok, kind of awkward, DH is sick and miserable so not too fun of a night. Oh well. Have a great night everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top