Re: 12/24 Pepper AMPS 405, +3.5 354, +5.5 321
Pepper, you know what would be the best Christmas present ever? How about some lovely blues soon.
Nancy - Neko used to take 5 cycles after an increase to settle into the new dose. It was so frustrating waiting, but also an opportunity to get things done in the busy time of year. Have a great Christmas. I hope Pepper gives you something to celebrate. He will start getting more active once his numbers get down more consistently.