1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224, +11-56, PMPS-142

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Yesterday

Good morning. Yea he cleared that one pretty quickly, I'm starting to see a pattern on these I think. If he's true to form he should be in the green when I get home tonight.

Can't leave during the day today, but I am going to try and leave about an hour early. Today is our 30th wedding anniversary, wow can't believe it. When we married, since we are such opposites, all of our friends made bets (seriously) that we'd only make it at the most 5 years!! Hurt my feelings at the time since my first marriage (DH's second) but we've made it past those predictions!

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 143
PMPS - 428
+3 -370

Didn't test him last night, just let him snooze. He ate well this morning and was actually a member of the CPC - twice!

Thanks everyone for your visits yesterday and the good wishes for SIL's recovery, that was sweet of you. Hope everyone has a great day, great numbers and sending healing vines to those that need them.

(((hugs))) and scritches for all!

Jo
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224

Happy Anniversary! I hope you get to do something nice to celebrate.

I hope Scratchie keeps sliding down today and gives you that green when you get home.
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! 30 years - how wonderful is that! :-D :-D

Great start for Scratchie today. Blues are next, then the greens - you can do it!

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224

Happy Anniversary guys wow 30 years that is awesome! Darn naysayers see what they get hahahah! Nice start for Scratchie this morning, hope you see a nice green when you come home! Woo hoo for CPC! Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224

Hi guys .. happy anniversary! 30 years is awesome! Scratchie, you'll be green tonight for your bean'z special day, right? Hope you get to go out and do something nice .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224, +11-56 - nervous

Thanks everyone for the nice anniversary wishes. I'm a little nervous to shoot this one tonight, trying to bring him up a bit with higher carb food or do I reduce the dose a bit? Any advise is welcome!
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224, +11-56 - nervous

Happy Anniversary Jo!
I can't advise you. He may well rise before PMPS. did you feed Scratchie at +11? I'm not telling you to feed, just asking if you did.
I'm sure someone will be here directly. This will bump you up. take good care. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/8-Scratchie-AMPS-224, +11-56 - nervous

Wow on the 30 years. Are your friends who doubted you still together? :-D

Mary is right that Scratchie could still rise quite a bit in an hour. A couple of questions about shooting tonight.
- can you delay any tonight and still shoot 12 hours later tomorrow morning and be OK for your schedule?
- will you be home tonight, have plenty of strips, HC, the works?
 
Thanks Wendy and Mary. The issue resolved itself. I always feed him when I get home so we just did another test and we're good to go. Don't know why I was so nervous tonight! DH is sick again so we won't be going any where, I have plenty of supplies but I think we're ok. Sorry about the worry, again don't know why I was panicking today...

Hugs and scritches....
 
Nice job Scratchie!!!!! I don't blame you for being nervous. that's a low number! Glad it resolved itself.
Have a WONDERFUL anniversary night. Sorry about DH being sick. Just means you'll have to celebrate a little tonight.. and a lot later!!! take good care mary and oliver
 
No worries Jo, I'd probably panic at that +11 too! Sorry DH is sick tonight. That just means you can pick a night when Scratchie is higher to go out and have a worry free night out.
 
Happy Thirtieth Anniversary!

We hardly ever get to celebrate on the actual day of events around here...
Later can be just as fun!

Wouldn't it be something if Scratchie travels back down to a green tonite? :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top