1/11 Neko PMPS 143 +2.5 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday during the day was a recovery cycle from scraping the lagoon the night before, and then an attempt to check out the lagoon bottom, but at a slightly higher level last night. I did abort the cycle with some much appreciated gravy.

1/10 Recap:
AMPS 187 +4 325 +8 232
PMPS 119 +3 98 :mrgreen: +4.5 63 :mrgreen: +5.5 69 :mrgreen: +6.5 64 :mrgreen:

As of this morning, we have SIX blue preshots in a row! Who stole my kitty? Where is Miss Bouncy Bounce? :-D There is a cat that looks like her out in the solarium, enjoying the sun and grooming away. She was whining for food after her +3 snack, and I assumed that meant she was zooming up. I guess I should have tested earlier. :oops: This bean needed a btb after two late nights.
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 - who is this cat?

It's really looking like you are seeing the results of the SRT! When do you go for you 6 month checkup?
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 - who is this cat?

Wow, little Neko is really zooming! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She's not letting you get very much sleep, so hope you got a btd in there.
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 - who is this cat?

@Ann/Tess - I keep hoping it's SRT working, we've been at or around this dose for 3 months after our initial zoom down the dosing scale. I've also been trying to keep her in green as much as possible to work on her silly liver. There aren't really follow-ups with SRT, I just have to get periodic B/W to make sure there are no issues with her thyroid, which is one of the possible side effects of the radiation. Yesterday was 22 weeks since she completed radiation, next b/w in a month.

@Ann/Maggie - Definitely not much sleep, I did get a bit of btb today. The thing about this new Neko, is I have no data in the SS to predict what her cycles will be like. But I'm willing to learn if she'll let me. :-D
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44

+5.5 44
Neko just walked into the kitchen from the solarium and flopped on the floor, just in time for her test. I think she was trying to tell me something. It's gravy time!

@Sienne - I noticed last time that her numbers look better just before she goes for the reduction.
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44 +6 76

HI Wendy - I love it when they tell us they are running low. Mannie will hit the kitchen and pace. What a beautiful day for Neko - love it all. Sure looks like this dose is a good one, that the SRT was worth the efforts. GO NEKO!

Beautiful day here in the PNW - sunny, but COLD! 28 this AM, and we are now in the midst of a heat wave: 35! Hope you guys have some of this sun. :-D
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44 +6 76

Hi guys! What a fabulous day for Neko! So much for napping huh? Lol. Woohoo on the string of blue preshots that is awesome! Hope your pm cycle continues green & hope u can catch a nap!
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44 +6 76 +7 81 +9

+6 76 +7 81 +9 84 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Neko's longest stretch of green, at least during the day where I could see it all.

@Michelle/Mannie - Neko doesn't do anything much to catch my attention when she is low. This time she came in from the solarium but once when she went into the 30's she was just snoozing on a chair. I wish she would come and tell me. :lol: SRT was definitely worth it. We were at 8.75U just before going to SRT and probably would have kept on going up. We got the sun here too today but it sure was cold in the shade. Some places still have frost late in the day.

@Michelle/Scrabble - I keep holding my breath on the preshots to see when they'll change. I know they will at some point. I might get a nap before dinner and PS, cause I sure could use one!
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44 +6 76 +7 81 +9

Truly a fabulous day!!!! So nice of her to show it to you. Yay for all those pre shots. I really hope you're getting a nap. Have a great night. Hugs and scritches mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/11 Neko AMPS 150 +4 61 +4.5 70 +5.5 44 +6 76 +7 81 +9

Neko, you are rockin'! Way to keep your bean's attention. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 1/11 Neko PMPS 143

PMPS 143
Not sayin' nuttin... :-D :-D

@Mary - And it continues. It's like a dream. :-D I got a small nap but then Miss Neko started her "I'm hungry" 45 minutes early. Hard to sleep through that. :lol:

@Liz - Neko sure got lots of attention (and pokes) today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top