Re: 1/14 Zener PMPS 300
ohmygod_smile Darn that Mr Liver and his perpetual trust issues! flip_cat
@Ann & Maggie - isn't that funny how sometimes we threaten to increase the dose and voila, they drop into the green numbers.

We did start a new vial of fresh juice on Saturday. Once the temperature hit 13 degrees F, Zener was out on yard patrol, in the sunny part of the yard. And we are so delighted that Mags was on the move last night! :lol:
@Ann & Tess - looks like he stayed pretty flat blue and then up jumped the devil. We've seen a few cycles like this lately where the cycle after greens he is flat blues, and then bounces the next cycle. He always love to surprise us. :shock:
@Tracy & Leo - Zener had nice numbers for two cycles, then on the trampoline he goes. I know what you mean about doing the C to F conversions and vice versa. I'm good until below freezing with a little math trick. We love the cold, and would like more snow to go along with it! Perfect weather for outdoor fun.
@Michelle & Scrabble - the threat has delayed a dosecrease... for now.

We are very lucky to both be professors and can organize our schedules usually to where one of us can be around until mid-cycle. We also live just 10 minutes from the campus, so in a pinch, one of us can usually dash home and check on him if necessary.
@carla - no greens today...yet. :twisted:
@Devon - we didn't have to up the juice yet, just the threat (and maybe a fresh bottle of insulin after almost three months with the previous bottle) did some magic! :razz:
@Michelle & Mannie - no worries on the PJ party, we were so happy to see more green on this dose, I didn't even mind staying up! We are sending heaps of food vines and healing snowflakes to our Mannie. Has he got his sweater picked out for the post-U/S belly shave? Zener can't make up his mind what color to wear. ;-)
We may be a little amiss in getting to condos this week, as we settle back into the university routine. Looks like the mighty Z may be back in bounce mode after last night's dive into the greens. Oh well, yard patrol completed this evening despite the cold, poo patrol successful and appy was happy at PMPS, so it's a good day!
