1/18 SCRABBLE PMPS 435 +4.5 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 273
Morning LL Happy Fursday! Mr Scrabble decided to wake me up a half hour before the alarm. I got up & went on the computer to visit condo's while I waited for shot time & Scrabble was pissed, he wanted food! So he decides to go in the litter box & leave me a nice present, stinky! He is very chatty & feisty too, was trying to knock the meter over while testing.
Nice to see a yellow this morning. I am reducing his dose to 3 units from our reduction we earned yesterday. Paws crossed he can hold it!
Hope everyone has a wonderful day. Going btb. Prayers to all who need it!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273

Morning guys, how dare you not feed Scrabble when he wanted to be fed early ;-) So funny his little attitude :lol: I hope the reducie works well for Scrabble! Work that juice buddy, you can do it.

Enjoy the BTB, have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273

What?!? I went through the trouble of waking you and you don't feed me?!? I'll show you...

Revenge can be so sweet -- errr, stinky. :lol:

Thanks for visiting last night, Michelle. Hope you and Scrabble have a great day!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273

Scrabble thought "It seems my bean is confused as to why she is up early, perhaps this will clarify things" :lol:

Good luck with the reducie and have a great day :smile:
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273

Pressies are good, Michelle! :lol: You saw us sending pressie vines around? :lol: :lol:
Come down Scrabble! Work the juice!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273

Good luck on your reducie, Scrabble! So your mamabean ignored you when all you wanted was an early breakfast? How disappointing. But you didn't disappoint her with your lb contribution.

Have a great day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100

YAY Scrabble!!!! It looks like Scrabble has already had coffee, been to the gym and is hard at his job for the day!! Surf safe little one... have a great day Michelle. mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100

Revenge is sweet, eh Scrabble? I'll just show mama that I want to be fed, when I want to :!:

Also I'll give her a 100 instead of 99 :lol:

Hi Michelle. Hope you have a wonderful day. :-D
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100

Morning Michelle, nice +4 for Scrabble and Green Lagoon next, right Scrabble! :mrgreen: Don't you know a wake up early call means get on the stick and feed me, no lounging around drinking coffee. :lol: Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100 +5.5 57

+5.5 57
Woo hoo we have returned to the green lagoon! Looking good on this dose so far (anti-jinx!) Off to get my workout on!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100 +5.5 57

Nice greens Scrabble, you little stinker. :mrgreen: What a silly boy you have. Hope you have a great day Michelle!!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100 +5.5 57 +8.5 102

It looks like Scrabble likes his new dose. I hope he keeps giving you that nice blue/green surf.
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE AMPS 273 +4 100 +5.5 57 +8.5 102

Nice to see a yellow start instead of that other colour this morning! And he looks to be doing well so far, love that green. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE PMPS 435

PMPS 435
BOING!!!! Here we are with the dreaded bounce again! Such a beautiful morning too. DH won't be home +5 or +6 so at least I won't be too worried! off to tbp!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE PMPS 435

He loves his new Dose!! Looking so good here!! Go Scrabble--Keep up the good work! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 1/18 SCRABBLE PMPS 435

Hehe...love a feisty kitty! Looks like a very nice bounce this evening, eh, Scrabble? You posted some great daytime numbers, though...work that reducie!!!
 
Very nice day for him and guess he decided everyone needed a little sleep tonight.

Glad he's doing well and getting those greens and reductions!
 
Hi Michelle, So glad you get to sleep tonight. Thank you so much for your encouragement and for visiting my condo
today.
Shelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top