Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 273
Morning LL Happy Fursday! Mr Scrabble decided to wake me up a half hour before the alarm. I got up & went on the computer to visit condo's while I waited for shot time & Scrabble was pissed, he wanted food! So he decides to go in the litter box & leave me a nice present, stinky! He is very chatty & feisty too, was trying to knock the meter over while testing.
Nice to see a yellow this morning. I am reducing his dose to 3 units from our reduction we earned yesterday. Paws crossed he can hold it!
Hope everyone has a wonderful day. Going btb. Prayers to all who need it!
AMPS 273
Morning LL Happy Fursday! Mr Scrabble decided to wake me up a half hour before the alarm. I got up & went on the computer to visit condo's while I waited for shot time & Scrabble was pissed, he wanted food! So he decides to go in the litter box & leave me a nice present, stinky! He is very chatty & feisty too, was trying to knock the meter over while testing.
Nice to see a yellow this morning. I am reducing his dose to 3 units from our reduction we earned yesterday. Paws crossed he can hold it!
Hope everyone has a wonderful day. Going btb. Prayers to all who need it!