Re: 1/27 Rex PMPS 356 +4 176
** Can someone look at Rex's SS **
Looks like we are really recovering from his impressive bounce (1/24).
He earned a reduction of .25 from 1.5u to 1.25u.
Everything the same: Feeding time (8am/8pm), amount (5/8 can 8am/8pm after testing), food the same (Purina DM can, but cold), and meter (AlphaTrak 2).
New insulin 1/17/2013.
His behavior is nothing unusual. We did play with his ball crinkle ball tonight.
Looks like I will be getting another reading in 1 hour at +5, unless someone online thinks I should test +4.5
Thanks,
Rich