01/29 Furball AMPS=307 PMPS=79 +1=104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/29 Furball AMPS=307

Morning Carla and to happy, purry Furball. I hope you see blue or safe green for your homecoming. Hope all goes well at tbp today.
 
Re: 01/29 Furball AMPS=307

Good morning Carla, me too! I hope sweet little Furball has some pretty blues and greens for you today! Hope work flies by. Hugs and scritches to you . mary and oliver.
 
Re: 01/29 Furball AMPS=307

Good morning Carla,

Ditto from us... Hope Furball shows you some pretty blues when you get home from TBP. Have a great day,

Kathie
 
Thanks everyone for the wishes for blue & green. It looks like Furball listened to you. I was really surprised by that 79. :shock: :mrgreen: It was a good surprise though. I decreased her dose to 1.5 units from 1.75. I wasn't sure if I should since I just reduced yesterday, but I need her to surf safely tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top